flatshare / houseshare
Dublin
Current Matches (304)
Category:
flatshare / houseshare  (304)
Location:
Dublin  (304)
Type:
All Types
Offering  (177)
Wanted  (127)
Featured Ads:
All Featured Ads
Price:
-
Rooms (#):
1 room (109)
2 rooms (23)
3 rooms (15)
4 rooms (8)
5 rooms (6)
Dwelling Type:
House (64)
Apartment (38)
Commercial (0)
Villa (0)
Condominium (0)
Available:
from:
to:
For Rent By:
Owner (41)
Agency (4)
Share Basis:
Room Share (18)
Gumtree Alerts [?]
Get a daily email with the newest ads in this category

More Filtering Options
 
Enter price range
-
Bedrooms:
  • Studio
  • 1 bedroom
  • 2 bedrooms
  • 3 bedrooms
  • 4 bedrooms
  • 5 bedrooms
  • 6 or more bedrooms
Rooms (#):
  • 1 room
  • 2 rooms
  • 3 rooms
  • 4 rooms
  • 5 rooms
Dwelling Type:
  • Shared room
  • Bedroom only
  • Master suite
  • Apartment
  • House
  • Condominium
  • Villa
  • Commercial
Available:
-
For Rent By:
  • Owner
  • Agency
Share Basis:
  • Room Share
  • Flat or House Share
View As   List   Gallery
Price Posted
 
Gumtree: bedroom for rent in houseshare
Bedroom for rent 120 per week, ESB and Heating included. would suit mature female.Please reply to this ad by phone ,Treasa on 0877584735.
25-Apr-14 House
€ 120
  • 26-Feb-14
Hi there! I'm a 26 year old girl on a management contract with Guinness. My lease is up March 10 so I need a new room. City center is ideal but I don't mind a commute if necessary. I'm pretty laid back so I don't need anything amazing, just my own room. Let me know if you have anything available. Thanks!
€ 550
  • 26-Feb-14
Beautiful Master ensuite (with bathroom) available immediately in IFSC for sharing with one more female. Fully equipped kitchen with refrigerator, washing machine with dryer, microwave,double bed, oven etc. Spacious dining hall and nice kitchen all equipped. It has a beautiful balcony view. Its just 1 min to National College and tram stop and 2 mins to bus stop. Only 5 mins to Connolly station. With all shopping centers, hospitals and restaurants around, its a quiet nice secure gated community.Rent is ...
28-Feb-14 Shared room
€ 495
  • 26-Feb-14
Wanted: Room to rent
Hi, I am a 23 year old female from Dublin. I am a working professional looking to rent a double ensuite room or to find others like myself to share an apartment or house with in the d14 area or d16 and possibly some parts of d24. I am a clean tidy easy going person. I am available to move straight away so if interested please mail me and can take it from there. Thanks
Master suite
please contact
  • 26-Feb-14
Hi I am looking fora double bed to rent in Dublin Preferably in town as i work there can pay up to 110 weekly
16-Mar-14 Bedroom only
please contact
  • 26-Feb-14
I am 31, female. non smoker looking for someone to team up and find a place to rent. I am working a lot so won't be home that often.Looked at some places already but prefer to rent with someone from the start rather than moving into existing house share. I am flexible regarding locaion but it should have good public transport. I want to share with one person only.
30-Mar-14
€ 500
  • 26-Feb-14
Single room in comfortable, clean house. Unlimited Broadband and all bills included. Call 087 6002318 for appointment to view.
01-Mar-14 House
€ 380
  • 26-Feb-14
Gumtree: Beautiful Single room in Parklands, Santry, Dublin 9
Looking for a clean tidy, non smoking professional to share this luxury apartment with. I am an easy going 30 year old male who is good to be around and likes to have a laugh and is looking forward to having the right person here. This apartment is immaculate and you will also have access to your own bathroom which is featured in the photos. The bedroom itself is of a good size and has lovely new furniture in there too. The computer that is currently in the room will be taken out so you will have even ...
01-Apr-14 Apartment
€ 450
  • 26-Feb-14
Hi guys! We are an Irish hard working easy going couple looking for a house or flat share in North Dublin. We currently rent our own apartment & can provide rental & work references... We are looking to reduce our rent & put our heads down & save for the next few years... We both work 50+ hours per week & we are non smoking, tidy, outgoing & enjoy a few sociable drinks on the weekend but we would not be interested in living in a party house! If you would like to discuss further please contact us :)
€ 500
  • 25-Feb-14
Gumtree: Blackrock house share
Hi, we are currently. Looking for a new person to rent a double room in Blackrock. There is 5 other friendly people in the house also. Rent is 430 per month. First month is rent plus deposit. 3 minute walk from Blackrock village, shops, sea.. Excellent public transport, DART, regular buses! I work until 4pm, can return calls from then. Contact me on the details below Laura: 0877594363
02-Mar-14 House
€ 430
  • 25-Feb-14
1 bed is available for a man in twin bedroom in Dublin 15. Free Wi-Fi ,TV,parking 65 euro per week,all bills are included
€ 65
  • 25-Feb-14
Share bedroom in Dublin 15 for male. Nice and clean house,2 bathrooms,large kitchen,friendly people/ Free Wi-Fi, TV,garden,parking. All bills are included. No smoking Contact 0862637040
€ 270
  • 24-Feb-14
Hello, 2 nice, responsible, working girls (30years old) are looking for 2 -3 people to share a house, ideally in D3, D9 or D7. We are looking to move middle or end of March. Let us know if you are interested, we look forward to hearing from you. P.S. this will be a relaxed house :-). Couples, please feel free to contact us.
please contact
  • 24-Feb-14
Im student in dublin based college looking for single room near south circular road...
Bedroom only
€ 350
  • 24-Feb-14
Hi ... Looking for a social Guy or Girl that will rent a 3 bedroom house with two other professionals in their late 20s...looking at renting a house or deplux in Ashtown, Phibsboro, Ranelagh, Rathfarn
€ 450
  • 24-Feb-14
Great location 4 mins from dart and one min to bus ,share with two others and dog friendly.
24-Feb-14 House
€ 550
  • 24-Feb-14
Gumtree: DOUBLE ROOM TO LET IN A MODERN DETACHED HOUSE
DOUBLE ROOM TO LET IN A MODERN DETACHED HOUSE Near the shops, parks, cinema, mall and the beach! Quiet cul-de-sac location. BER rating: C1 All mods and cons, bills shared. - Fully equipped kitchen - Large sitting and dining rooms - TV, Phone and Broadband - Laundry room - Parking - A Movie room! - Guest room! - New leather double bed - Garden - Filtered/softened water supplied all over the house - Alarmed! Airport in 15 mins City Centre in 30 mins To share the house with a single ...
01-Apr-14 House
€ 375
  • 23-Feb-14
Large en suite room to rent in friendly family home. Use of kitchen, free wi fi and all utility bills included. Close to town and luas. Available From 13th March. Girls only
13-Mar-14 House
€ 500
  • 23-Feb-14
Room to rent in friendly family home. Use of kitchen, free wi fi and all utility bills included. Easy access to town and the luas. Girls o ly
24-Feb-14
€ 400
  • 23-Feb-14
we are looking a someone to share a flat, probably a lady, a quite and clean.we live here in sandymuont near in aviva stadium.
01-Apr-14 Bedroom only
please contact
  • 23-Feb-14
Here, Looking for a social Guy or Girl that will rent a 3 bedroom house with two other professionals in their late 20s...looking at renting a house or deplux in Ashtown, Phibsboro, Ranelagh, Rathfarnh
House
€ 450
  • 23-Feb-14
Big Double bedroom to let in Santry close to shops, easy access to M1 Santry Court, Coolock lane, Santry, D17
25-Feb-14 Bedroom only
€ 360
  • 23-Feb-14
Single bed for a male is available in 4 bedroom house in Mulhuddart,Dublin 15..to share bedroom with a man from Moldova. Internet,TV,parking 65 euro per week. All bills are included. Preferable no
€ 65
  • 23-Feb-14
Hi I am a 26 year old Irish girl currently in college. I am looking for a room between 250-300 a month. I would like a place in and around clondalkin and Tallaght areas. If anyone has a room just send me an email thanks.
€ 250
  • 23-Feb-14
Wanted: Room wanted
Hi, I am a 31 straight male, originally from county down. I am Looking for a new apartment / house fairly close to the city centre. I work in the oil industry so spend 3-4 weeks abroad at a time, and then 3-4 weeks at home. I consider myself a normal social guy. I don't smoke or take drugs, and drink socially but not heavily. I would like a room in 2+ bedroom apartment / house sharing with other responsible professionals of a similar nature. Parking would be a bonus but not essential I am currently ...
01-Mar-14
please contact
  • 22-Feb-14
Page:
< Previous
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
Next >
RSS
Warning: Many ads posted by this user have been deleted in the past.