flatshare / houseshare
Dublin
Current Matches (303)
Category:
flatshare / houseshare  (303)
Location:
Dublin  (303)
Type:
All Types
Offering  (176)
Wanted  (127)
Featured Ads:
All Featured Ads
Price:
-
Rooms (#):
1 room (110)
2 rooms (23)
3 rooms (15)
4 rooms (7)
5 rooms (6)
Dwelling Type:
House (63)
Apartment (38)
Commercial (0)
Villa (0)
Condominium (0)
Available:
from:
to:
For Rent By:
Owner (41)
Agency (4)
Share Basis:
Room Share (18)
Gumtree Alerts [?]
Get a daily email with the newest ads in this category

More Filtering Options
 
Enter price range
-
Bedrooms:
  • Studio
  • 1 bedroom
  • 2 bedrooms
  • 3 bedrooms
  • 4 bedrooms
  • 5 bedrooms
  • 6 or more bedrooms
Rooms (#):
  • 1 room
  • 2 rooms
  • 3 rooms
  • 4 rooms
  • 5 rooms
Dwelling Type:
  • Shared room
  • Bedroom only
  • Master suite
  • Apartment
  • House
  • Condominium
  • Villa
  • Commercial
Available:
-
For Rent By:
  • Owner
  • Agency
Share Basis:
  • Room Share
  • Flat or House Share
View As   List   Gallery
Price Posted
 
Gumtree: free diagnostics......FINGLAS MOBILE AUTO ELECTRIC.......
NO GARAGE COSTS.! fast friendly service any car or commercial electrical faults contact damien
please contact
  • 10-Apr-14
Hi, I am an Irish female professional in my early 20s, originally from Cork. I am moving into a 2 bedroom apartment in The Waterside, Charlotte Quay, Dublin 4. The girl currently occupying the other double room is moving out soon so the room will be available May 5th. There is the option for 6 month contract or more depending what you want. I am looking for a professional of similar age to move into the room. Contact me if you are interested and I'll give you details and pictures. Thanks
05-May-14 Apartment
€ 595
  • 09-Apr-14
Gumtree: Double Room to rent in Booterstown
Double room available in lovely quiet area 5 mins from DART/Bus/Aircoach. House well equipped with high speed internet, telephone, TV package etc. I will be away a lot of the time meaning the house will be nearly all yours.
09-Apr-14 House
€ 700
  • 09-Apr-14
Gumtree: Lovely little flat in Rathmines
Young female looking for a female who is clean and tidy (very important!), laid back, has a monday to friday job, and has similar interests. The place is on the small side, so it is important that we get along well. This is a 2 bedroom ground floor apartment near Leinster Rd. in Rathmines. 1 room available. Double bed. Access to patio and shared garden. Shared bathroom with bath and shower. Television, washing machine and internet. Rent allowance not accepted. Parking space available. If this ...
01-May-14 Bedroom only
€ 600
  • 09-Apr-14
Mature, responsible lady, non-smoker, saving to buy my own place, seeking quiet bright room to rent from May/June max. 400 euro, for 6 – 12 months, in Dublin 1, 2, 4, 6, 7, 8. Please email me your phone number and I will get back to you without delay. References available. Thank you!
15-May-14
€ 400
  • 09-Apr-14
Wanted: Room wanted.
I am an irish male. I work in hospitality and need a room. I am willing to help with house work and i have my own transport and will help with weekly shopping etc. As well as rent, I work nights so i wont be back every night.
11-Apr-14 Bedroom only
please contact
  • 09-Apr-14
Hi I'm from British I'm looking for someone to share the house as the rent just went a little up so I would like to share with female or male 150 euro per month, the adress is 16, Portland North,Dublin 1, please let me know for viewing thanks Fabiola phone no. 089 435 2063
€ 150
  • 09-Apr-14
Gumtree: double en-suite for rent in D13
Double en-suite room available to rent from 1st of may. Big modern house sharing with 3 others - 1 Irish guy and 2 Brazilian girls mid twenties to mid thirties. Large room with double bed, 2 bedside lockers, large wardrobe, shelving unit. En-suite with toilet sink and shower. Rent is €390 plus apprx €50 for bills per month. Parking is also available for free. 5 minutes from clongriffin dart station and 29A bus to city centre. Tv and wifi is also in the house.
01-May-14 House
€ 390
  • 09-Apr-14
Bright and airy rooms for rent in a friendly family home. Large double is 400 a month and a box room is 300 a month. Bills are included in price. Mature students preferred. Non smoking household. Two minute walk to D.C.U. Shops and church across road. We are on the 4, 9, 11,and 13 bus routes.Very quiet area. Sorry there are no pictures i have not learned how to put them up. The 2 students we have will be leaving at the end of the month.
04-May-14 House
€ 400
  • 09-Apr-14
Single room to rent sharing with two professional females Bills not included All mod cons Two bathrooms Two minute walk from luas, 20 mins to city centre Fifteen minute walk from dundrum Ten minutes to Sandyford industrial estate Located near M50 junction 14 Storage for bikes in garden Large back garden
01-Jun-14 Bedroom only
€ 400
  • 08-Apr-14
Double room in a 2 bedroom garden flat in a great location in Dun Laoghaire is available for rent immediately. Room has a lovely double bed and cupboard for clothes. Ultra fast broadband and UPC TV. Apartment has kitchen, sitting room, bathroom and outdoor garden area with space for 2 cars. Rent includes heating bills. Elec and UPC are extra ( roughly 70 EUR) Area is 5 mins to Sandycove DART, 7 bus available out front, short walk to Dun Laoghaire town centre. Loads of pubs and restaurants in ...
Apartment
€ 500
  • 08-Apr-14
I am looking to rent a house for a family of 4 in Dundrum or Stillorgan area. Happy to share a house with an elderly person looking for company.
08-Apr-14 House
€ 1,200
  • 07-Apr-14
Lovely, enclosed, quiet complex based 5mins to Lucan village with all amenetities close by.One double ensuite bedroom in light, airy apartment sharing with another tidy and friendly female. Rent includes bills, please phone for viewing, available ASAP. St Catherines park close by and also main bus routes 2mins away, must be seen.
10-Apr-14 Apartment
€ 500
  • 07-Apr-14
Gumtree: Looking for room to rent
Hi:) I'm a young professional guy looking for a room to rent in the middle of may. I'm a down to earth, easy going guy who is clean and tidy and a non smoker, i'm looking for somewhere on the north side please.
€ 500
  • 07-Apr-14
2 large double bedrooms to rent in house in lucan. Close to Superquinn and five minutes to bus stop. Very good connection with city on city swift busses.
28-Apr-14 House
€ 350
  • 07-Apr-14
I'm 27 and starting college in September, I'm looking for a nice, clean and friendly house in Dublin area. I love pets, so I don't mind if you have any. I'm into drama and acting, gardening and cooking. I need a cheap place, best case scenario 300e/bills included. That's what I can afford right now :) Thanks
€ 300
  • 07-Apr-14
Gumtree: double Room available immediately swords €325
A large double bedroom has became available in a spacious 4 bedroom house asap! 3 others live in house, all mid twenties, all work full time, easy going and clean! Must be gay friendly. 325 pm, free b
House
€ 325
  • 07-Apr-14
Looking for TWO ROOMS for RENT/ HOUSE SHARE. Two male professionals in late 20s - very tidy and reliable. Looking in SOUTH DUBLIN AREA: Blackrock, Stillorgan, Booterstown, Monkstown. Close to dart
€ 1,000
  • 07-Apr-14
Hi we got double bedroom in three bed house available on clontarf with v good connection to cc. Looking for calm working people. Available between 10-14 apr. Contact by email.
14-Apr-14 House
€ 450
  • 06-Apr-14
Hi all, I'm friendly easy going Spanish male looking for studio,double room to let in Dublin City center.I can move in immediately.
Bedroom only
€ 700
  • 06-Apr-14
Hello, I'm a 29 years old girl looking for a room to rent somewhere near malahaide road. I study in the mornings and work in the afternoons everyday. I'm willing to pay 250 / 280 with bills included,
please contact
  • 06-Apr-14
Gumtree: DOUBLE ROOM FOR SHARE
WERY BIG double room for share in dublin 8 on CORK STREET just close to lidl and bus station the vacancy isONLY for boys PRICE 300EURO PER MOUNT plus internet and electric separated and we have just 1
06-Apr-14 Shared room
€ 300
  • 06-Apr-14
Gumtree: Room for rent
large room in large 3 bedroom house for rent to 1 person.very close to shopping center and bus routes,15 minute walk to city center.6 months minimum.
01-May-14 Bedroom only
€ 500
  • 06-Apr-14
I am looking for a room in a shared house urgently I am a 49 year old, Professional. Tallaght area preferred but other are considers. Clean, easy going and helpful attitude. Looking to move immediately. Months rent and deposit available. Please contact me immediately if you have anything suitable available. Thank you
€ 450
  • 05-Apr-14
Gumtree: double bedroon with private bathroom and private balcony
brand new apartment in the beacon south quarter to share. we are a couple in our early 30's, we are quiet, clean and friendly, ideally we would like someone similar. viewings available immediately. unfortunately we need someone ASAP and we cannot wait for those who would like to move in may. If you have any questions dont hesitate to contact us thanks
06-Apr-14 Apartment
€ 650
  • 05-Apr-14
Page:
< Previous
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Next >
RSS
Warning: Many ads posted by this user have been deleted in the past.