flatshare / houseshare
Dublin
Current Matches (298)
Category:
flatshare / houseshare  (298)
Location:
Dublin  (298)
Type:
All Types
Offering  (174)
Wanted  (124)
Featured Ads:
All Featured Ads
Price:
-
Rooms (#):
1 room (105)
2 rooms (24)
3 rooms (15)
4 rooms (8)
5 rooms (6)
Dwelling Type:
House (62)
Apartment (39)
Commercial (0)
Villa (0)
Condominium (0)
Available:
from:
to:
For Rent By:
Owner (41)
Agency (4)
Share Basis:
Room Share (16)
Gumtree Alerts [?]
Get a daily email with the newest ads in this category

More Filtering Options
 
Enter price range
-
Bedrooms:
  • Studio
  • 1 bedroom
  • 2 bedrooms
  • 3 bedrooms
  • 4 bedrooms
  • 5 bedrooms
  • 6 or more bedrooms
Rooms (#):
  • 1 room
  • 2 rooms
  • 3 rooms
  • 4 rooms
  • 5 rooms
Dwelling Type:
  • Shared room
  • Bedroom only
  • Master suite
  • Apartment
  • House
  • Condominium
  • Villa
  • Commercial
Available:
-
For Rent By:
  • Owner
  • Agency
Share Basis:
  • Room Share
  • Flat or House Share
View As   List   Gallery
Price Posted
 
Hi my name is philippe. I am a 27 years old french men. I am looking for a share house or flat, in dublin 1,2,4,6, or 8. I am easy going, friendly ad reliable. I like sports, I am non smocker. join me by email if you rent something. regards.
22-Mar-14
please contact
  • 23-Mar-14
Hello!!! I´m brazilian woman, 28, very responsable and mature. I´m looking for a place to live to november. Specially in D1, 2,6, 7 and 8. I hope you want receive me in your house. Thanks, see you. Talita
01-Apr-14
€ 300
  • 23-Mar-14
double room for rent with ample storage and large ensuite. Modern apartment, with high quality finish throughout. All mod cons available, unlimited broadband and UPC point in bedroom. A minute from both Dundrum shopping centre and Balally Luas stop. Sharing with a gay male professional, 28 clean and tidy. Non smokers only, and no couples please. Rent is e675 per month plus bills (Gas, ESB, UPC). Lease available until January with an option to renew. Rent allowance not accepted Daft link for ...
01-Apr-14 Apartment
€ 675
  • 23-Mar-14
We are a family of three living in this 3 bed house with our 4 year old daughter. We are a Indian family can share one double bed room. Only girls preferred . House is in walkinstown very good location.
€ 350
  • 22-Mar-14
Hello, I´m looking for a room in Dublin City (Dublin, 1,2,7,8). I´m tidy, friendly and it is important for me to have the possibility to play music in the room (violin, singing, guitar..) Hope to get replies! Thanks, Katharina
08-Apr-14 Bedroom only
€ 400
  • 22-Mar-14
Very quiet area , Fairy Hill in Bray . The house has a big dining room , a big sitting room , sun room and I am looking for a person ( preferably girl ). More details at 0867780810
05-Apr-14 House
please contact
  • 21-Mar-14
Gumtree: double bedroom to share
lovely double bedroom with a huge wardrobe to share in a 3 bedroom house. 2 persons currently living in the house the property is located near walkinstown roundabout in quiet cul de sac with ashleaf shopping at 5 min walk
01-Apr-14
€ 650
  • 21-Mar-14
Lovely spacious double room to rent in the quite area of castleknock. Dublin 15 trains, buses, schools all close by, would suite a quite person. may consider couple.. room has a small double bed, sharing house with one young female. (no rent allowance) jacq2727 yahoo. com email only
01-Apr-14 Bedroom only
€ 300
  • 21-Mar-14
Gumtree: room for rent, Killiney/ Ballybrack min 5 months!
lovely bright double room to rent in a 4 bed house, sharing with 3 lovely quiet girls so girls apply only pleeease! Available immediately 390€ a month, with bills no more than 30€ a month!! Call me on 087 3851770 if you want to arrange a viewing!!
22-Mar-14 House
€ 390
  • 20-Mar-14
29 yr old professional (male) looking to find a room in a houseshare in South County Dublin. Looking for house shares in areas such Rathfarnham, Dundrum, Sandyford, Stillorgan and all surrounding areas
01-Apr-14
€ 550
  • 20-Mar-14
29 yr old professional looking houseshare in South County Dublin. Areas such as Dundrum, Sandymount, Carrickmine, Rathfarnham and all surrounding areas.
€ 550
  • 20-Mar-14
Apartment with living room/kitchen for rent near DCU. My old tenant just emigrated looking for a new one who will keep it in good living condition as the price is low. If interested give me a ring and I can send u pictures if you want.
22-Mar-14 Apartment
€ 600
  • 20-Mar-14
Gumtree: Sharing apartment
Irish couple are looking for one or two or couple to sharing apartment :) In navan road in Dublin 7 - only 10minutes away from city and great locations Pm me any questions :) x
25-Apr-14 Bedroom only
€ 550
  • 20-Mar-14
Students looking for secure safe accommodation with Irish Families. Lovely, clean and friendly. With or without meals. Airport Pick Up can be arranged for a fee. Short or Long Term Less expensive than what colleges are charging. ABODE DWELLINGS DUBLIN IRELAND.
24-May-14 House
please contact
  • 20-Mar-14
Spacious room available in Applewood Village in Swords, Close to all local amenities. Female preferred. Contact Donal at 086 88 37 838 for more info.
25-Mar-14 House
€ 500
  • 19-Mar-14
Large en suite double bedroom to rent in a luxurious 3 bedroom apartment with living room and kitchen and 2 balconies. There is a bus stop right in front of the entrance gate to take you into the city centre. the building has vast amounts of free parking. Rathfarnham Shopping Centre is 2 min walk from the apartment. Couples are welcome. For fotos or more information please contact me on my e-mail.
17-Apr-14 Apartment
€ 620
  • 19-Mar-14
Wanted: Need a Room
Hi, I'm a 28yr old professional male seeking a house share (room) located near town for up to a year. I start an internship in June and I would like to move in from next month or whatever can be arranged. I'm finishing my degree and the internship is apart of the course so I need something close to the city centre because travelling 3+ hours a day is not something I fancy. I'm a smoker but not indoors, I enjoy a beer and I get on with everybody. I like to cook, make games (apps) and love the ...
14-Apr-14 Bedroom only
€ 300
  • 19-Mar-14
Hello there. Double bedroom for rent .Room has large wardrobe TV, WIFI 10min to ITT _ 15 Min to Tallaght square Shopping Center. Quiet and safe area. 300 p/m + Electricity bill only. Only Female Mob: 086 179 8125 after 6pm
€ 300
  • 19-Mar-14
Gumtree: Looking for apartment in clondalkin area
Hi My name is cathy, i am looking to rent an apartment or find someone (girl) to rent with. I am a easy going person in full time employment, good referances. I am looking around clondlakin area. If you have a place please contact me or if you would like to find a place with me let me know :) Regards! Cat
Apartment
please contact
  • 19-Mar-14
Hello, i'm a 26 years old girl from Italy, i'm looking for a room to share. I'm tidy and very easy going and i would like to live in a friendly place. My budget is 250 euro per month (max) I need to move for the 14th April but before could be possible too.
14-Apr-14 Shared room
€ 250
  • 18-Mar-14
Gumtree: Spacious house to share
Spacious house, 4 minute walk to dart and Village
25-Apr-14 House
€ 475
  • 18-Mar-14
Wanted: URGENT
Calm, conflict-free marriage looking for room in area Tallaght, Saggart, Clondalkin, City West, near red line Luas. We want rent room from 29 March. Please contact with us by email.
please contact
  • 18-Mar-14
29 year old female tattoo artist looking for one other person to share a house or apartment in Dublin city, I have one cat so if you have allergies, don't apply! Looking for relaxed male or female, over 25, no party animals but enjoys a few drinks.
€ 500
  • 17-Mar-14
Recently married couple are looking for a couple or single professional to look and share an apartment or house.We are a young clean quiet and tidy and not into the party scene. we are looking to move asap. please contact us if you're interested
25-Mar-14 Apartment
please contact
  • 17-Mar-14
Gumtree: Apartment avail. 3 months Kilgobbin wood, Sandyford
€1350 per month . 2 bedroom apartment available for 3 months from 1st June until 1st September 2014 Luas stop 200 metre walk away. Luas takes 25 minutes to reach city centre from here.2 average size bedrooms, both with doublebeds. 1 main bathroom-good size with bath/shower/toilet. 1 bedroom has ensuite with shower/toilet, handbasin. Dunnes stores-shopping centre 5 minutes by car/luas. Apartment is in perfect condition-new bathroom, new carpets. All mod cons-dishwasher, microwave, washing machine. Lovely ...
01-Jun-14 Apartment
€ 1,350
  • 17-Mar-14
Page:
< Previous
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Next >
RSS
Warning: Many ads posted by this user have been deleted in the past.