Jobs
Galway
Current Matches (24)
Category:
Jobs  (24)
other jobs  (2)
Location:
Galway  (24)
Type:
All Types
Offering  (5)
Wanted  (19)
Featured Ads:
All Featured Ads
Contract Type:
Other (0)
Contract Work (0)
Permanent (0)
Gumtree Alerts [?]
Get a daily email with the newest results for this search

More Filtering Options
 
Contract Type:
  • Permanent
  • Contract Work
  • Other
View As   List   Gallery
Posted
 
Hi. I am a mother of 3 amazing children and a childminder also. I have a lot of experience with children of all ages particularly newborns. I offer my home which is safe, happy and playfull. Home cooked meals, play and activity time. I am also available for after school. If I can be of any help please let me know. Competitive rates and flexible hours. Thanks.
  • < 9 hours ago
I am qualified in FETAC level 5 in Early Childhood Care and Education and I am currently studying Childcare Supervision & Management in Athlone Institute of Technology. I am available to work from June. I have done work experience in two Childcare facilities with all different age groups and have been babysitting for years. Please contact me if you are interested and require further information.
  • 17-Apr-14
Reliable fun and friendly girl required to mind our two boys aged 3 and 1 approx 15 hours per week! We live in a great location close to everything so it's very convenient to take them for a walk to the park/beach! There's also a green right opposite our house. Most likely three mornings per week Monday, Wednesday and Friday. Lunch and tea/Coffee included!! We are very easy going and will look after the right person for the job!
  • 15-Apr-14
I'm a 24 year old Irish girl I have experience working with children, I am currently working towards my Fetac level 5 in early childhood care & education I also have my first aid and manual handling and im also Garda vetted. I'm really good with kids I'm very creative I love drawing and painting. im available weekends night/day and over nights or even for few hours. CV on request with suitable references.
  • 14-Apr-14
Hi I am an experienced childminder offering quality childcare in my home. I am Garda vetted, have 1st Aid and excellent references. Please call 093 41239/087 6573841
  • 13-Apr-14
I have 8 years experience in childcare, fetac level 5, first aid, garda clearance, full licence and my own car. Currently working mon-fri minding 3 children in their own home aged 9, 7 and 20 months but Im looking for full time 4 day week (tues-fri) in galway, i look forward to hearing from you Thank you
  • 08-Apr-14
Childminder available for the Easter holidays. I'm currently working as a childminder but have the 10th-27th of April off if anyone needs a childminder. Email me for more details. Galway /mayo area
  • 07-Apr-14
I am a 24 year old, reliable female available to mind children in their own home (flexible with hours and garda vetted) Athenry / Craughwell area but willing to travel Own car - available to do sch
  • 06-Apr-14
Gumtree: EXPERIANCED CHILDMINDER AVAILABLE IN SALTHILL/GALWAY CITY AREAS
I am a very reliable and trustworthy 21 year old woman living in salthill looking for a childminding job. I include light housework and I can provide home cooked meals. I can mind your children in you
  • 05-Apr-14
Gumtree: EXPERIANCED CHILDMINDER AVAILABLE IN SALTHILL/GALWAY CITY AREAS
I am a very reliable and trustworthy 21 year old woman living in salthill looking for a childminding job. I include light housework and I can provide home cooked meals. I can mind your children in you
  • 04-Apr-14
Experienced childminder living in Knocknacarra. Available for child care, babysitting, houseworks. I am french so I can teach french too. I am free everyday and the week-end. Do not hesitate to call me or to send me an email for more informations. Marie Kurzawa
  • 02-Apr-14
Childminder available part time /full time to care for Children in my own home.15yrs experience, clean license, garda vetted.Tuam Area
  • 01-Apr-14
Kind, reliable female student available for babysitting during the week: Monday-Thursday. I have 6 years experience minding children, aged from 8 months to 12 years. References available. 10 euro per hour.
  • 28-Mar-14
I am a kind, reliable young woman available for childminding, from Friday - Sunday, days and evenings. Experience with children aged 6 months to 12 years. References available. My rate is 10 euro per hour.
  • 28-Mar-14
Childminder available in Miltown/Tuam area to look after children in my own home. Please message me for further details
  • 26-Mar-14
hi my name is nishta and i am 25 years old. i mind kid any age up to 10 years old in my own home any day from monday to sunday. i am close to school. contact me for more information thank you
  • 25-Mar-14
Native spanish childminder with fluent English and teacher experienced in primary school, available after 1:00 pm in Galway area. I can pick up from school, and homework supervision. I love to work an
  • 23-Mar-14
I'm a young mother of one looking for a job as babysitter/childminder ? I know all the do's and don't as I'm a mother myself I'm fun and bubbly adore children :-) avail anyome please feel free to contact me :-) xxx
  • 22-Mar-14
Childminder required in Tuam town area from September 2014 for then 10 month old girl. Mon - Fri 8,30 - 6
  • 14-Mar-14
Wanted: Childminder
Experienced Childminder Available. Galway City Area.
  • 03-Mar-14
Kind, caring and trustworthy babysitter available with a lot of childminding experience. I am not the type of babysitter to relax with a cup of tea in front of tv, i like to interact with the children, play games, help with homework etc. Also i have no problem with doing some light household work. Please contact me for more information if you are interested.
  • 28-Feb-14
we are looking for a childminder Au pair who can drive . you will need to be fun and have loads of engery. we have 3 boys one school going so will nedd to be dropped to school and picked up every day
  • 27-Feb-14
Hi, My name is Cristina and I have experience childminder. I am friendly, positive, honest and responsable. I worked as au pair the last year in this area, looking after three children. I am looking
  • 24-Feb-14
I´m looking for a job. I´m 27 years and I have experience in several fields. I worked as a waitress, shop assistant, accommodation assistant, childminder.. I am easy going person, hard worker and I ca
  • 24-Feb-14
RSS
Warning: Many ads posted by this user have been deleted in the past.