Properties
Dublin
Current Matches (54)
Location:
Dublin  (54)
Type:
All Types
Offering  (17)
Wanted  (35)
Featured Ads:
All Featured Ads
Price:
-
Gumtree Alerts [?]
Get a daily email with the newest results for this search

More Filtering Options
 
Enter price range
-
View As   List   Gallery
Price Posted
 
Hey - I've just viewed a great house in Dublin 7 - Stoneybatter - and the landlady has already offered it to me. Its 650 each for two double rooms. So that's 1300 a month. Its the first place I have viewed and it has great character and charm. There is a study in the house as well which could easily also be a single room to take down the price of the rent. If anyone is interested, get back to me as this house won't be around for long. Im an English Teacher in the City Centre, Creative and I should ...
€ 650
  • 26-Mar-14
I there! I'm 28 years from Italy. I love cooking, running and I get on well with people. In a little word, good fun. Responsible, Reliable, Clean, Tidy Female looking for 1-Bed Property. I don't mind with who I share I'm willing to live in a family accommodation I only need the place for have a shower and sleep because I work full time. Thank you for reading. All the best to everybody.
€ 400
  • 25-Mar-14
Large Room available in Drapier Green,Glasnevin Dublin 11 from 30th March until 30th August (6 months). Asking price : €105 per week. (416 per month) Double bedroom, High speed internet, Study de
€ 416
  • 23-Mar-14
Professional gay guy in my 30s looking to team up with someone to find a place in or close to the city centre. My Budget is 600 a month so Im looking for a place that is 1200. Get back to me if interested.
please contact
  • 23-Mar-14
Hello, I´m looking for a room in Dublin City (Dublin, 1,2,7,8). I´m tidy, friendly and it is important for me to have the possibility to play music in the room (violin, singing, guitar..) Hope to get replies! Thanks, Katharina
€ 400
  • 22-Mar-14
hi my name is holly i am posting this ad for a potential landlord to get in touch with me. i am looking for a house/apartment in the dublin 15 area i am currently renting in finglas but my landlord wants to move back into her apt so she has given me my 4 weeks notice. I have 2 small children my partner works and i look after the kids, i am looking for a landlord that will accept r.a. please get in touch with me. thank you.
€ 950
  • 22-Mar-14
Gumtree: NEED YOUR VACANT PROPERTY KEPT SAFE & MAINTAINED? PEACE OF MIND.
I am an a 35 yr old Irish Interior Designer trying to get up and running in this wonderful Emerald Isle after returning home from London. I am looking for a studio space somewhere in Dublin to do drawings in and develop a few ideas. I am offering to look after your vacant property and maintain it so no undesirables feel tempted to enter and vandalise and do expensive damage. I have seen so many derelict properties going to ruin from lack of use or fire damage and its a crying shame. Please give ...
please contact
  • 21-Mar-14
hi, im a songwriter looking for somewhere to live, i wish to live somewhere that is close to public transport , anywhere from , newcastle in north wicklow all the way to dublin's fair city, im a quiet person who make's for good company, im never shy of playin a song or two. if you think you would have a place that i can live in for free or cheap, can be negotiated or rent allowance can come into the equasion, please, please do send me an email, i am really desperate to get away from this place i am ...
please contact
  • 20-Mar-14
Wanted: Need a Room
Hi, I'm a 28yr old professional male seeking a house share (room) located near town for up to a year. I start an internship in June and I would like to move in from next month or whatever can be arranged. I'm finishing my degree and the internship is apart of the course so I need something close to the city centre because travelling 3+ hours a day is not something I fancy. I'm a smoker but not indoors, I enjoy a beer and I get on with everybody. I like to cook, make games (apps) and love the ...
€ 300
  • 19-Mar-14
Gumtree: Hello!
Wanted: Hello!
Hello,Im 32 years young professional female and working in Dublin City Center.I would like a place (double bedroom)in Dublin 2 Im very tidy,clean and friendly.Looking for new home not just place where sleep and eat.Get in touch.Thanks!
€ 500
  • 14-Mar-14
Hi we have a spare room available in out apartment on Wexford street Dublin 2 available from the 9th of April it's a 3 bed apartment sharing with a couple and one other male..the apartment is very cen
€ 400
  • 14-Mar-14
I'm a normal, down-to-earth, friendly, clean, polite, blah, blah, blah. I start work in Leixlip on the 26th of March and want to find someone to share a flat with. Ideally I would like a place near Leixlip or Lucan area, but I'm not adverse to a flat in Dublin city centre. Preferably looking for another professional. I think the maximum I would be willing to spend is €700/month. Thanks for looking at my ad. Please get in touch if you're interested!
€ 700
  • 14-Mar-14
We are two non-smoking female graduates who will be working full-time from June in the south city centre. We are looking for two rooms for a minimum of three months beginning end May/start of June. Please get in touch, we'd be delighted to hear from you.
please contact
  • 13-Mar-14
Single mom of 9 month baby looking for a room to rent If you're in similar situation or have a spare room to rent please get in touch. I'm very clean and tidy,friendly and very helpful with big and bubbly personality. Thank you for looking x
€ 200
  • 13-Mar-14
Hi! I'm 22 years old and working in Dublin city centre! I'm very relaxed and easy going and neat. I'm looking for a place around town at the minute so if you know of anything please do get in touch :) Thanks!
€ 450
  • 13-Mar-14
Hello, gay prof male originally from Derry looking above. Get in touch!
€ 550
  • 12-Mar-14
THEN YOU'VE COME TO THE RIGHT PLACE!!!!! We are moving out of our current house in April, and want some new housemates to find an amazing new house with! We're clean and tidy, but also chilled out and easy to get along with. Like having a few drinks here and there, but we don't want a crazy house party house. We are both professional chefs, so we're very into our food, but we also like films, gaming, music, art and loadsa other stuff! We are both 20 years old, We're looking for housemates who want ...
please contact
  • 11-Mar-14
Gumtree: Greek Cottage in Sunny Zakynthos for Sale
Traditional detached simple Greek cottage on the sunny island of Zakynthos, in the village of Aghios Dimitrios, 8kms from Zakynthos town. Get your own place in the sun, under blue skies for a good price! The house is 3 minutes walk from acres of peaceful olive groves and 10 minutes drive from the blue flag beach at Alykes. It has one bedroom with a three quarter wall between it and the kitchen and bathroom. At 29 sq m, it is the size of a studio apartment, but the back garden and front patio area ...
€ 46,000
  • 09-Mar-14
25 year old easygoing male looking for a house share in South Dublin city- rathmines portobello islandbridge ect. Ideally looking for double room with parking. Work hard during the week and like going out the weekends so looking for people around the same age as me to move in with.if you have a room available or are interested in finding a place get in touch. No couples sorry.
please contact
  • 07-Mar-14
My name is Caroline Doyle and I'm a student in a course on Manor Street. I am currently living in emergency accommodation. I have never had any drug or alcohol issues I'm just trying to find a place I can call a home. I have a settlement officer who can get my rent allowance fast tracked in 3 days, which means i would have the first months rent by the end of the month if i become a tenant. I am also entitled to a deposit from the community welfare officer. I am on a rent allowance initiative which ...
please contact
  • 07-Mar-14
hi, I am laura I am 25,i am looking for a house/apartment 2 bedroom. I have a three year old son. I am currently in college! I have very good references and im very clean and reliable!im looking for a property that accepts rent allowance or the ash scheme in sdcc area! PLEASE get in contact!! Many thanks guys!!
€ 950
  • 07-Mar-14
I'm looking for a room for the month of March. I'm seeking a space that is non-smoking, has wifi, and is reasonably clean and tidy. I'm a Canadian professional and am looking for a reasonably priced p
please contact
  • 03-Mar-14
Wanted: Landlords
Hi, we are a Young couple with a 5 years old child and 2 dogs( very frendly)looking for a place with 2 bedrooms a house but apartament would do .. i will be on rent allowence So you need to accept Social welfare the Max we Can pay is 950 a month .. i would be grateful if you could get in Touch if you think you have a place for us to rent .. We are looking for somewhere in Tallaght, OldBawn, Kiltiper, Blubell and near areas ( not Citywest, Saggart, JObstown, Kilinarden )
€ 950
  • 01-Mar-14
I am IT programmer from Poland in my thirties looking for person to share apartment with. I don't have it now, but after two weeks of searching for room I realized that would be easier and better to
please contact
  • 01-Mar-14
To all decent landlords i am a professional single mum of three children. I am genuine honest and a decent person who just so happens to require rent allowance for the time been. I know most of u wont entertain people with rent allowance but please give me a break due to unforeseen circumstances i am told am eligible for rent allowance. U will get your rent every month i assure u and will have no hassel from me providing ur house has all t basic nessaties.i require a 2/3 bed house in either dublin5,13 ...
€ 1,000
  • 28-Feb-14
Page:
< Previous
1
2
3
Next >
RSS
Warning: Many ads posted by this user have been deleted in the past.