This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Vinyl Double LP - The Best Of The Four Tops

Post an ad like this for FREE!

Vinyl Double LP - The Best Of The Four Tops in very good condition


A1 Baby I Need Your Loving 2:45
A2 Without The One You Love (Life's Not Worthwhile) 2:50
A3 Ask The Lonely 2:54
A4 I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch) 2:40
A5 It's The Same Old Song 2:44
A6 Something About You 2:39
B1 Shake Me, Wake Me (When It's Over) 2:38
B2 Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever 2:44
B3 Reach Out I'll Be There 2:55
B4 Standing In The Shadows Of Love 2:35
B5 Bernadette 2:59
B6 7 Rooms Of Gloom 2:32
C1 I'll Turn To Stone 2:26
C2 You Keep Running Away 2:48
C3 Walk Away Renee 2:39
C4 If I Were A Carpenter 2:44
C5 Yesterday's Dreams 2:52
C6 I'm In A Different World 2:54
D1 It's All In The Game 2:42
D2 Just Seven Numbers (Can Straighten Out My Life) 3:04
D3 In These Changing Times 2:54
D4 Mac Arthur Park 6:25
D5 (It's The Way) Nature Planned It 2:58
D6 Still Water (Love) 3:12

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jun 2011
142 Published
48 Active
0872463610Show phone number 0872463610
Email poster
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Added to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Incorrect code. Please try again
Templeogue, Dublin, Ireland
You might be interested in these similar ads
Vinyl LP - The Very Best Of Elkie Brooks
Vinyl LP - The Very Best Of Elkie Brooks in excellent condition Tracklist A1 Pearl's A Singer A2 Sunshine After The Rain A3 Our Love A4 Dance Away A5 Only Love Can Break Your Heart A6 I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues A7 The Runaway A8 Fool If You Think It's Over B1 Don't Cry Out Loud B2 Superstar B3 Blue Moon B4 Going Back B5 Nights In White Satin B6 ...
Bob Marley vinyl singles
Bob Marley vinyl singles, in excellent condition, €5 each Jammin (With MC Lyte) What Goes Around Comes Around (12" Promo copy) Marley Family Mix/Alex Party Mix Rainbow Country (12" vs Funkstar De Luxe) Could you be loved (12" Generic sleeve) Sugar Sugar (10") No Woman, No Cry (7") Could you be loved (7") Buffalo Soldier (7") Why Should I / Exodus (7") Satisfy My Soul / Smile ...
Used Vinyls
Each for €1!!
Home audio
Lovely set of home audio which includes: Toshiba smart TV 55" with table Swans Diva 4.2 speakers with cables and marble stones Marantz 6003 Amp with matching CD player remotes and boxes
Beats by Dre Studio 3 Wireless Headphones Porcelain Rose Edition
BRAND NEW Unopened, Bought Directly from Apple website, email receipt included, Original in every way. Bought for my missus but she didn’t like the colour Bought for €349 Selling for €289 €60 cheaper than RRP! If I don’t answer calls (as my phone rings a lot) please leave me a text and I’ll get back to you. Highlights Pure Adaptive Noise Cancelling (Pure ANC) actively blocks ...
Wireless microphone and receiver Audio Technica - 700 Series Professional UHF Wireless Systems
Used but working fine - Returns accepted if found to be faulty {Original price was €250} (4 available) This is an ATW-702 Handheld Dynamic Microphone and Receiver System System Includes : 1 x Wireless ATW-T702 Wireless microphone. 1 x ATW-R702 Receiver 1 x Power Adapter 1 x Pair (2) rechargeable batteries - bonus Features: 8 selectable frequency-coordinated ...
Bryan Adams tickets
Contact for Price
2 Bryan Adams tickets can't go as I'm away and flights home have been delayed, hard tickets , open to offers
More ads