This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Vinyl Double LP - The Immediate Singles Collection

Post an ad like this for FREE!

Vinyl Double LP - The Immediate Singles Collection in very good condition


A1 –Rod Stewart Little Miss Understood
A2 –Rod Stewart So Much To Say (So Little Time)
A3 –Nico (3) I'm Not Sayin'
A4 –Nico (3) The Last Mile
A5 –Earl Vince & The Valiants Someone's Gonna Get Their Head Kicked In Tonite
B1 –Fleetwood Mac Man Of The World
B2 –Chris Farlowe Out Of Time
B3 –Chris Farlowe Think
B4 –Twice As Much Sitting On A Fence
B5 –John Mayall I'm Your Witchdoctor
C1 –Small Faces Itchycoo Park
C2 –Small Faces Lazy Sunday
C3 –The McCoys Hang On Sloopy
C4 –Humble Pie Natural Born Boogie
C5 –P.P. Arnold Angel Of The Morning
D1 –P.P. Arnold First Cut Is The Deepest
D2 –The Nice America (Adapted From West Side Story) / 2nd Amendment
D3 –The Nice Ars Longa Vita Brevis (3rd Movement) Acceptance Brandenburger
D4 –Amen Corner (If Paradise Is) Half As Nice
D5 –Amen Corner Bend Me Shape Me (Live)

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jun 2011
142 Published
52 Active
0872463610Show phone number 0872463610
Email poster
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Added to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Incorrect code. Please try again
Templeogue, Dublin, Ireland
You might be interested in these similar ads
Rod Stewart Vinyl LP - Greatest Hits Vol. 1
Rod Stewart Vinyl LP - Greatest Hits Vol. 1, in very good condition Tracklist A1 Hot Legs 4:14 A2 Maggie May 4:57 A3 Da' Ya' Think I'm Sexy 5:25 A4 You're In My Heart 4:26 A5 Sailing 4:18 B1 I Don't Want To Talk About It 4:20 B2 Tonight's The Night 3:32 B3 The Killing Of Georgie (Part 1 & 2) 6:25 B4 First Cut Is The Deepest 3:47 B5 I Was Only Joking 6:03
Bob Marley vinyl singles
Bob Marley vinyl singles, in excellent condition, €5 each Jammin (With MC Lyte) What Goes Around Comes Around (12" Promo copy) Marley Family Mix/Alex Party Mix Rainbow Country (12" vs Funkstar De Luxe) Could you be loved (12" Generic sleeve) Sugar Sugar (10") No Woman, No Cry (7") Could you be loved (7") Buffalo Soldier (7") Why Should I / Exodus (7") Satisfy My Soul / Smile ...
Contact for Price
Cash waiting for your unwanted records. All collections bought, big or small from anywhere in the country. Call or message me on 0862610318 for an estimate.
Eviotor soundcup Bluetooth outdoor speakers with EQ mode waterproof NFC 20w output up to 8h platime
in colours:black,product details:Eivotor sound cup Bluetooth outdoor speaker with EQ mode waterproof NFC 20w output up to 8h playtime,view more:product details:Eivotor sound cup waterproof 20w Bluetooth outdoor speakers with EQ mode note:new stock in CN warehouse are with Eivotor brand,features:1,EQ mode enusic sound cup can change the play mode,outdoor or indoor,so that you can enjoy the music an ...
SOLD JBL Flipside 3 + carry on bag
****Available for view and collection from 28th may onward*****JBL Flipside 3 orange version + carry on bag pristine. original package/usb cable/instructionsused rarely and only inside the housegr8 a presentreason to give away: travelling and not neededno waste timenot negotiable
HP Omen 800 Headset. Laptop, PS4, Xbox One
Condition: New New, boxed headset, never used, unwanted gift, just came in today from HP. Price on amazon 70£ Gaming Headphones with surround sound experience. 53 mm driver ensure that you can listen to every step PS4 Headset with fully adjustable and hidden microphone fo ...
Goji The Collection Headphones
Brand new Goji The Collection Headphones Includes: -bluetooth 4.0 -noise cancelling function -3.55mm audio cable -built in microphone,allows you to make calls -built in rechargeable battery -40mm neodyium drivers -wire holding sack and a whole bunch of other stuff(check photos)
More ads