This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Cleaner available
Available for general household cleaning for a few hours Tuesday/Thursdays after 3pm. Previous experience as a cleaner while working as a childminder.
CLEANER AVAILABLE
Hi, my name is Gabby I’m from Brazil I work as a childminder and cleaner in Dublin, I’m offering my work as cleaner, I have 3 years experience in general cleaning, ironing and deep cleaning as well. My rate is 12 per hour and I also have good references! If you are looking for a good cleaner send me a message on 083 037 2015. THANK YOU ALL!
EXCELLENT CLEANER AVAIABLE, Ashbourne and Dublin 1
I am Dayane, 30 years old, Brazilian, married, secretary, intermediate english. I am living in Dublin 1. I am hard working with good organizational skills, reliable, punctual and friendly. I have been experience with different size house (big, middle and small) and nationalities (Chinese, Irish, Indian, Polish and Brazilian). I have been cleaning alone and in couple. My clients give me good fee ...
Cleaner,Housekeeper, childminder - 20 hours per week in the afternoon and night.
I'm looking for houses to clean, and take care of children. I'm studying english in the mornings and I can work in the afternoon or night any time and day of the week. I have experience with children and as cleaner and I am open to new work experiences in this area.  
LOOKING FOR A CLEANER/HOUSEKEEPER POSITION.
Hello, DearsI am Samara, 26 years old and I am looking for a job as cleaner/housekeeper.I worked for CleanScape untill last week in some places, student accommodation, and as well private houses. Therefore I have experience and references. I am just looking for another job because the students holidays ended. Some skills that I am able to:Highly skilled in cleaning rooms, lobbies and other interio ...
House keeper
We are a family of 4 living in Ranelagh, 2 kids aged 10 and 4 years old. We are looking for a kind, hardworking and trustworthy person to help us with cleaning and childminding. Hours would be from 3 to 7pm 3 days a week.
housekeeper / Cleaner (09 years' experience)
I am an experienced Housekeeper and I also have Irish references. With more than 9 years of experience, I take good care from your house and clean it as if it were mine. I am committed to my performance and guarantee 100% your satisfaction. I have experience in Airbnb Apartments, Family houses and Offices. I can do Weekly, fortnightly and monthly or just once off cleaning. H ...
More ads

Household Help/Childminder Available

Post an ad like this for FREE!

Experienced cleaner/household or childminder available.


I have a year experience privately cleaning for a family with jobs that included: hoovering, sweeping, dusting, mopping, cleaning windows, washing down surfaces, doing dishes, tidying bathrooms, kitchen and bedrooms. & I also have four years experience babysitting for the same family.


Available in the Clondalkin & Tallaght area along with the Naas/Newbridge area.


Contact me for more information.


Thank you!



Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Aug 2012
7 Published
1 Active