Cleaner wanted 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed11/01/2021
  • Location
Residential house cleaner required weekly in Doneraile co cork
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since sty 2021
1Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Cork
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Cleaner Wanted In Clonakilty Co.Cork 20 hours pw
    Looking for a hard working experienced cleaner to work 20 hours per week.
    early morning cleaner near Cork Airport
    we have a vacancy for a part time cleaner/Cleanersthe contract is for 7 days per week so it would suit 2 people sharing (Example)week 1: Monday , Tuesday, Wednesdayweek 2: Thursday, Fri, Saturday , SundayApprox 6am start or after 20.00 each evening2 hours per dayContract of EmploymentFortnightly paid
    Cleaning Operatives required all areas in Cork - Car Essential
    We currently have opportunities for cleaners across various sites in Cork city and county. Car owner essential. If interested, please forward your cv and references to jobs.innovatehygiene@outlook.ie
    Full Time Cleaners in Cork, preview image
    Full Time Cleaners
    New Angel Cleaning are hiring in the Cork City areaFull time hours availableCleaning Experience preferredPlease respond initially by email
    Cleaner Childminder
    Hello, I am looking for a cleaner for general housework 1-2 afternoons a week with occasional child minding in the Innishannon/Kinsale area. This would be with a view to have a more permanent child minding arrangement in the coming months.
    Cleaning services
    Hi my name Boo 32 I am cleaner available for work in mallow area recently moved from cork city,I was working as a cleaner in blarney and also clean houses,really good worker look forward to hearing from you.
    Cleaner and brusher
    Cleaner needed in the city center.Looking for someone to help me take care of my house in Sundays Well.Laundry, cleaning floors, gardening etc.Part time, probably about 10 hours a week.I enjoy my feet being brushed if that's something you are willing to do, then great.11 euro an hour
    More ads