This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
House Cleaner - Carrigaline
House cleaner required in Carrigaline - 1km from town centre Hi both myself and my wife are now working and need some help keeping on top of the cleaning. Initially looking for someone to clean for twice a month. will be flexible in regards to time - weekends or evenings are both ok. House is a busy 3 bed semi - 3kids and a dog
Cleaner wanted in ballincollig in Cork, preview image
Cleaner wanted in ballincollig
Experienced Cleaner wanted in Ballincollig! We are looking to recruit a cleaning person for our office cleaning service. 5 hours a week, 2 on a monday and 3 on a wednesday. Good communication skills. You must be willing to work on your own initiative Have excellent attention to detail.Immediate start! €10.00 p.h
Ironing servises
Ironing servises in Carrigaline area. I can collect and drop in Carrigaline but if you like outside Carrigaline you can delivery your own car. Please call or text for more information.
House Cleaner
House cleaner required...Glanmire area Saturday's 3-5pm €10.00 per area Contact: Liz
Part-time Cleaner
Part-time Cleaner for Douglas, Co. Cork.Work commence every Tuesday/Friday.Experience using the buffer an advantage.Experience in cleaning at least 1 year.
Cleaner(honest) wanted douglas 4-6 hours per week
Hello, I am looking for an honest, organised cleaner to clean my house 4-6 hours a week.
Contract Cleaner needed for part time/ Full time
Cleaner required for office cleaning company in the city. Must have previous experience Must have fluent english Must have own transport References will be required. Please send cv to Pa.boyle1990@gmail.com
More ads

Full Time Cleaner needed with own car - Douglas, Glanmire, Blarney, Ballincollig, Carrigaline

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 25/07/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Full-Time

Hi, Im looking for a reliable cleaner with cleaning experience who is living close to the Douglas, Ballinlough, Glanmire, Ballincollig, Blarney and Carrigaline area. Garda vetting will be needed. Must be flexible and must have own car. I can pay Eur10 p/h to start with and you will need to be available for 30-40 hours a week. Please only contact me if you have your own car as a bus or walking is not a viable form of transport!

Thanks

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Nov 2016
2 Published
0 Active