This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Relief Part Time Staff
Relief Part Time Cleaning Operative required in Kilmallock/Charleville Area.Morning and Evening Shifts involved. Car Owner required. Must be living within 5km radius.Experienced staff preferred, but full training will be given to suitable candidates. € JLC Rates apply.To apply, please email CV to micheal.osullivan@noonan.ie
Cleaner Required for Large Accommodation Agency
We are a large accommodation company based in Cork City Centre with over 30 properties centrally located. We are looking for a cleaner available for 20 hours per week to perform general household cleaning, working in the mornings preferably but this can be discussed. Rate of €10.00 per hour will be offered plus cleaning supplies. Training and introduction provided. Any interested candidates please ...
Full Time Cleaner needed with own car - Douglas, Glanmire, Blarney, Ballincollig, Carrigaline
Hi, Im looking for a reliable cleaner with cleaning experience who is living close to the Douglas, Ballinlough, Glanmire, Ballincollig, Blarney and Carrigaline area. Garda vetting will be needed. Must be flexible and must have own car. I can pay Eur10 p/h to start with and you will need to be available for 30-40 hours a week. Please only contact me if you have your own car as a bus or walking is ...
Cleaner needed ASAP
Hello, we are looking for a very good cleaner to start ASAP. You will need to have lots of experience and be able to work hard and fast as it is a big house. I need someone on Mon, Wed & Friday from 1pm to 6pm. €8 - €10 per hour depending on experience. Please only apply if you are confident you are an excellent cleaner.
Housekeeper childminder
Busy mum of 4 is looking for kind, caring person to help with cooking, housework and sometimes childminding of 2 kids (ages 9 and 5) 2 to 3 days a week afternoons/evenings. Maybe some Saturdays also. Own car essential. Upper Rochestown area. If interested please ring me for a chat! Thanks
House Cleaner - Dog Friendly
House Cleaner required in Kinsale, Co. Cork for weekly clean. Must be dog friendly as our two little dogs are there during the day and will probably need to be there while place is being cleaned. Please text or email. Thanks
Cleaner wanted 4hrs per month
Person wanted to clean my home for 4 hrs on a monthly weekly basis. Am living in Carrigtwohill. You will need to bring your own products. 10 euro per hour. References required.
More ads

LIVE IN HOUSEKEEPER IN DOUGLAS AREA CO CORK

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 10/08/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Agency
  • Job Type Full-Time

Family seek the assistance of an experienced housekeeper to live in.

Your duties will all be related to housekeeping and keeping the home running smoothly.

You will be on duty 5 and half days per week.

This is due to start September/October.

Please only apply if you have a minimum of 2 years experience here in Ireland with excellent references.

If you feel that you are the ideal candidate please attach an up to date copy of your CV.

Excellent salary for the right candidate

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jun 2011
5021 Published
4 Active