Help cleaning and get accommodation. 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed15/08/2019
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeVolunteer

Help cleaning and get accommodation.


We are a small hostel in the center of the city, we are looking for a volunteer girl willing to help with cleaning in exchange for accommodation here.



*Girls only (as the room is shared with girls).

*Immediate availability.

*The cleaning schedule must be between 11am and 2pm.


Send us your details.

Thanks!.


Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since May 2019
4Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    D1
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    hausekeeper for 4* apartments service cleaning
    HI GIRLS,Company 'YOUR HOME FROM HOME' is looking for experienced cleaner. It is like a hotel standard cleaning. Our girls talk Lithuanian, Russian, English languages. Welcoming staff. Please send your cv to milda@yourhomefromhome.com
    Looking for a childminder and cleaner (kids 5, 7 and 9) in Dublin, preview image
    Looking for a childminder and cleaner (kids 5, 7 and 9)
    Looking for a childminder and cleaner (kids 5, 7 and 9) 10 euros per hour° 19 hours per week ° Tuesdays from 8am to 6pmAnd Fridays from 8am to 5pm° Start 3/09 ° Need to be fluent in English° Need to do the service for more than 6 months° Non smoker Below are the tasks that need to be done: The children go to school so it would be helping getting them ready in the morning. Cleaning the house and la ...
    Spring clean
    Two girls available to do a spring clean every second saturday
    Ironing and cleaning - swords
    Hi. I would like someobe to help me get through tons of my laundry. Its all been washed but only needs ironing. I would prefer someone who has ironing experience before. Basic leve of English would be sufficient
    Au pair / house help
    I am looking for someone to work 2:30 to 5:30 , 5 days a week. The duties include : - house work, hovering, cleaning bathrooms , washing and ironing, generally keeping on top of the house - making something to eat for my daughter (10 yrs old ) when she gets in from school & ensuring she completes her homework - some days collecting her from school ( 15 min walk away from house ) The job i ...
    U need help for cleaning
    I am Male looking for cleaning job in Dublin thks billy flats appt etc I can do wht u like thks u need help for cleaning I can do are any other job
    Part-time housekeeper/companion required in South Dublin
    Part-time housekeeper/companion required in South Dublin Please read the description before applying We are looking for a kind, reliable and more mature female housekeeper for our home in South Dublin. The role will include a bit of companionship work with our mum, but to role will focus mostly on the smooth running of our home as our mum is relatively independent. ...
    More ads