This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Cleaner Required
Cleaner required Location: AshbourneHourly pay rate:€9.25Hours: 7am - 3.30pm Days: Monday - Friday Ideal Candidate:Previous warehouse cleaning experience Manual handling Available Immediately Good Positive attitude To apply for this position please send your CV
Part-Time evening job
Experience office cleaner with good English required in Ashbourne ( beside MR PRICE) 5:00 -8:00 pm Monday- Friday CV to l.bertuliene@gmail.com
Live in cleaner required.
Bed and food for you in exchange for light daily cleaning in a quaint country farm house cottage 29 minute drive from Dublin City Centre.
Cleaner required
Looking for honest hard working person to clean house in Navan to clean our apartment for 6hours weekly.
CLEANER/MOTHERS HELP REQUIRED
CLEANER/MOTHERS HELP REQUIRED Garristown/Ardcath area. Approx 2-3 hours, 3 days per week. Duties include- General cleaning and laundry, Housekeeping, Cooking, School collection, Organising after school activities, Supervising homework. If you are a happy caring person who is reliable, trustworthy and honest. Please contact us. References will be required
Cleaner -Part time
We are looking for a cleaner for a gym, duties to include washing floors and gym mats ,dusting and cleaning machines ,cleaning bathrooms,Bins etc.The hours of work are 2 to 4 hours per session, on either a Saturday or Sunday afternoon .More hours may be required mid week as and when required.References required .Ideal Candidate will have previous contract/industrial type experience.Hourly rate ne ...
Cleaner required aprrox 8km outside Trim/Navan towns
Cleaner required, private home - Thursday mornings, 3 hours (9am-12pm if possible) Own transport essential If interested, contact 086 8579530
More ads

Cleaner Required

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 13/07/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Temporary

Cleaner required for a house in Ashbourne. Friday morning preferably. 3 hours per week.

Need to start Friday 01st September and weekly after that

Must like dogs as there will be small house dog in the house

Please email if interested

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jul 2017
1 Published
0 Active