Border collie 

€550
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed30/04/2021
  • Location
  • Offered ByOwner
  • Date of Birth2021-02-26
Border collie male 9 weeks old vaccinated and microchipped very happy and playful puppy so intelligent great to be with he would make a great companion due to unfortunate circumstances it hurts me to say we have to let him go only loving and caring homes will be considered bed and food with blankets will be included microchip number 991001004316110
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Apr 2021
1Published
1Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Betty's town
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Pomeranian white in Louth, preview image
    Pomeranian white
    €1,250
    White male Pomeranian 9 weeks old vaccinated and microchipped vet records included non shed puppy raised in family home great with kids doesn't keep the neighbors up at night full of energy loves attention date of birth 15/02/21 Microchip number 981020002000421
    Wanted *****COLLIE PUPPY*****wanted
    €200
    Im looking for an addition to our family. We want a family pet. Can provide loving home with secure garden and lots of walks and spoiling. DUNLEER CO LOUTH area, must be able to DELIVER and do home check. I dont drive. I cant provide the cost of transport.
    Rehoming Dogs
    Contact for Price
    If you are interested in rehoming large gentle breed. Please contact me. Loving homes only. Will be checked.
    Maltipoo puppy
    Contact for Price
    Looking a bitch maltipoo
    Jack russell in Louth, preview image
    Jack russell
    Contact for Price
    Stunning athletic Jack Russell dog 11 months old great temperament very friendly fully inoculation, and vet checked, plus microchipped,,,, number 972274200226685
    Best friend/ any Dog that needs a home
    €100
    I am looking to get a dog. Due to covid its nearly impossible to adopt hence why I have reverted to here. I am a 23 year old girl renting a house to myself at the moment. I did have a wonderful dog but she’s not here anymore and I think I am ready to share my love with a new dog. I am looking to find a little companion, sidekick and best friend. I will give this dog all the love you can give and t ...
    More ads