A couple is looking for studio/room in Cork City 

€1,000
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed01/09/2021
  • Location
  • Available2021-09-01
  • Dwelling TypeHouse
  • Bedrooms (#)Studio
  • Bathrooms (#)1 bathroom
  • ParkingNone
  • FurnishedYes
  • SmokingNo
  • Pet FriendlyYes

Hi, my name is Bruna, I am 21 and I am an Irish working professional from Galicia, Spain. Do you know "El camino de Santiago de Compostela"? I live near there. It is very famous because of Santiago's Cathedral, which is always full of pilgrims. I am moving to Cork to improve my English and to save money. I am currently working as a nanny in Ballincollig.


My boyfriend, Guille, is also in Cork and we plan to share the room. He is 22 years old and he is working at Gino's Gelato.


Both of us are polite and kind and we are currently studying at Santiago de Compostela University (USC). I am studying Psychology degree and he is studying Political Science.


A little about me; I am a sympathetic, orderly and clean person and I would describe myself as open minded and friendly. I love reading. Now I am reading Game of Thrones books. I also love running and I plan to join a gym. I love hiking through nature and learn more about native plants and animals. In fact, I am applying for a volunteer at Cork Nature Network and next week I have the interview. I hope they like my profile!


This is our first time living abroad in Ireland, but we used to share a student apartment in Santiago de Compostela and it was a respectful and enjoyable coexistence. We always clean up after ourselfs. It is very important to say that none of us are smokers.


I would love to make an appointment to visit the apartment.


I hope to hear from you soon,

Bruna

Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Sep 2021
1Published
1Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    39 Tuairin Glas, Greenfield
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Single female and pet cat seeking one bedroomed place in Cork city
    €800
    I am a working professional, aged 39 and one small cat looking for a one bedroomed place in Cork City or with 12km of Cork City. I am a working professional, I work full-time in manufacturing in Cork. I am responsible, pay rent on time every month, non-smoker and non-drinker, not a party person. The cat also works. She works full time at pest control. She's very good at her job. Ma ...
    LOOKING FOR FLAT/STUDIO APARTMENT/ GRANNY HOUSE/
    Contact for Price
    Hi, I'm Looking for a place in Cork, Co.Cork to rent in Cork city or outside in the country side. Professional woman IT- Finance employed full time. Car owner. I have also a very quiet and sweet dog with me which it does not bark or bite any furniture. Well behaved, clean and deeply friendly with everyone and kids as well. Working from home full time. I'm urgently looking for a nice place ...
    LOG CABIN / GRANNY FLAT WANTED IN CORK  in Cork, preview image
    LOG CABIN / GRANNY FLAT WANTED IN CORK
    Contact for Price
    Do you have a self contained unit, cabin log, studio or a granny flat to let in your property? Well, we want to hear from you, because we have the perfect tenants for you! Why host with Hosting Power:→ FREE OF CHARGE - Unlike most agencies, our services are FREE for our hosts. By FREE we mean really FREE. There are no hidden charges.→ REGULAR INCOME - We acquire accommodation for students and y ...
    Wanted 1 bedroom apartment/house
    €750
    I am a professional female looking for a 1 bed apartment/house/granny flat within reasonable commuting distance of Cork city. Must be clean and in good condition. The property would be well looked after. I am a non-smoker with no pets. Looking to move immediately. Thanks for reading. I look forward to hearing from you!
    Looking for : 2/3 Bedroom House in Cork city & surrounding areas.
    Contact for Price
    We are 2 couples from Cork looking for a house for long term let in Cork city or suburbs. We will pay up to €1800 per month excluding bills, parking is preferred. We have employers references and a landlord reference for the 4 of us living together in a previous apartment.All working full time (2 working from home) , no pets or smokers, available to move in at the end of September.Tenant 1: Mechan ...
    Couple looking for Studio or apartment to rent in Cork area
    Contact for Price
    Hi.We're a working couple who's moving from Portugal to Cork, at the end of October with their small french bulldog who's really quiet and house trained.We're both working remotely FT, we're also non-smokers, and we have landlord references.We're also available for house sharing.
    50 y/o man looking for accommodation
    Contact for Price
    Hi, I am 50 y/o male looking for flat / house to rent or a house share. Also, if you are looking for a reliable man to housesit your property (a certain period of time) do feel free to contact me. I would describe myself as quiet, friendly and very clean. I am also non smoker and non drinker. I am fully employed and in possession of my own transport. I can provide both landlord and work reference ...
    More ads