You might be interested in these similar ads
Two bed rental Turner's cross
€1,500
Super two bed residence in Turner's cross. Suit professionals within 12 minute walk of south mall,cork Interested parties please contact me directly Full refs required Both work and employer refs will be needed.
2-3 bed house wanted
Contact for Price
Young mother with 2 kids looking for a house anywhere in cork but within walking distance of shops and primary schools Can pay €1100/mth on the HAP scheme I appreciate how difficult acquiring a house is in today’s market and I will always treat your house with care and respect
Looking for apartment cork city for couple
Contact for Price
Hello, My wife and I are looking for a studio or 1 bed apartment in or around cork city ASAP. Budget is up to 1000€ please let me know if you have anything suitable and available for viewing. Many thanks
Wanted house to rent
Contact for Price
Hi, I am currently looking to rent a property in cork city or surrounding suburbs for myself. I am a single male and I am a hard worker and I am extremely reliable. I have a work reference available. I am currently living in my family home I would be entitled to hap payment I hope you can look favorable on my application and I am available for a viewing at your convenience Regards Michael
Fantastic house Turner's cross
€1,480
Superb rental of a two bed residence, This house would be suitable for two . Emails only please if interested Available provisionally on the 2nd of Sept , based in Turner's cross.
One week in Paris for 4 people from 13th till 20th November 2020 - Please read carefully in Cork, preview image
One week in Paris for 4 people from 13th till 20th November 2020 - Please read carefully
€400
What you are paying for is week’s rental of an apartment for 4 people in the 3 star resort “Adagio Paris XV” Pierre et Vacances in Paris, France from November 13th to 20th 2020. The apartment is about 35 m²: there is a living room with 2 single sofa beds. 1 bedroom with 1 double or 2 twin beds, separated from the living room by a sliding partition, work table. The kitchenette is fully eq ...
Man in late 40s looking for accommodation
Contact for Price
Hi there. I’m looking for self contained accommodation. Not interested in sharing. I am fully employed (working in Carrigtool), also have my own transport. I’m quiet, non smoker, clean and friendly individual. I also don’t cook, I prefer to get food at work or from local takeaway. I’m not into party’s or busy social visits where I live. I prefer to meet my friends in town or elsewhere. I can prov ...
More ads

Charming 2 bed town house available.  

€1,300
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed18/10/2020
  • Location
  • For Rent ByOwner
  • Available2020-11-02
  • Dwelling TypeHouse
  • Bedrooms (#)2 bedrooms
  • Bathrooms (#)1 bathroom
  • ParkingStreet
  • FurnishedYes
  • SmokingNo
  • Pet FriendlyNo
2 bed town house available. WiFi, electricity, cable TV and refuse included. On street parking. 20ft by 20ft yard to the rear.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since paź 2020
1Published
0Active