This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
House for rent
€900
Hello, I'm looking for an apartment/house around Cork city (ideally within 20 kms from the city) for a long term rent. I need a pet friendly property with a rent about 900 Euro for month. Thanks
House/apartment WANTED to rent
€1,300
2-3 bed house or apartment wanted to rent for couple with two year old boy, after christmas preferably. We would love to live around ballincollig, douglas, wilton, togher, or bishopstown area. I work fulltime and my partner works part-time. We are quiet, clean people and wouldnt be into partys. We are on the housing list nearly 5 years, we qualify for hap so would be great if the landlord/agent ac ...
Looking for a house to rent in the Doneraile and surrounding areas in Cork, preview image
Looking for a house to rent in the Doneraile and surrounding areas
€600
We are a couple looking to rent a house in the Doneraile area, with space for our 3 dogs and 3 cats.We have no children. We have references and i work in the area.Thank you
Looking to rent a house in cork
Contact for Price
Hi looking to rent a house asap in cork for myself husband and daughter owner must accept HAP.
Looking for house to rent North Cork
€400
Looking to rent house north cork ,Dromcollogher area ,must be pet friend as I have a small dog .
Looking for 2bed flat or house that'll accept HAP
Contact for Price
My family (my, my son and my husband) is on the HAP Scheme and we are looking to rent a 2 bedroom house with garden or a flat/apartment preferably with a garden too. So if you are a landlord who is amenable to renting to a HAPS tenant and you have a property that's in either Cork then please don't hesitate to contact me as I would very much like to hear from you.Thank you and RegardsJana
House wanted to rent, kanturk Banteer area
Contact for Price
Small family looking for a house to rent immediately, working in Mallow. Would need a garden. Kanturk, Banteer, Nad area
More ads

CTO & Electrical Engineer

€850
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 21/07/2017
  • Location
  • For Rent By Owner
  • Available 02/08/2017
  • Dwelling Type Apartment
  • Bedrooms (#) 1 bedroom
  • Bathrooms (#) 1 bathroom
  • Parking None
  • Furnished Yes
  • Smoking No
  • Pet Friendly No

Calm and serene married older German man looking for himself and his wife for a clean and quiet apartment/house for long term rent, preferable close to public transport

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jul 2017
1 Published
0 Active