This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

HOME FROM HOME

Contact for Price
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 30/07/2017
  • Location
  • For Rent By Owner
  • Available 10/08/2017
  • Dwelling Type House
  • Bedrooms (#) 1 bedroom
  • Parking Street
  • Furnished Yes
  • Smoking No
  • Pet Friendly No

HOME FROM HOME.


Available 4/5 nights weekly. Cobh.

Comfortable, self catering apartment.

Own kitchen, double bedroom en-suite,

Fully furnished, satellite tv. Parking. own private entrance.

No sharing. 25e nightly all inclusive.


Kindly leave details with telephone number. I will call you back.

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jul 2017
1 Published
1 Active
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Cobh, Co. Cork, Ireland
You might be interested in these similar ads
A HOMELESS LADY EXPECTING SOON NEEDS A HOME ASAP ANYWHERE IN REPUBLIC OF IRELAND
€600
I am a female expecting soon and I urgently need. a home or somewhere to live asap I have a male and a small very well behaved toilet trained dog who is no problem if anyone can help me I would aappreciate it I have to have a place to live asap even if just for me
wanted to rent mobile home on site wanted SW Cork .01 01 2018
€550
We are looking to rent a mobile home on site in SW Cork area for long term from 01.01.2018.Prefer with garden or field which we would maintain.Upto Euro550
House need for couple with 2 year old on Cork
Contact for Price
Home needed in cork for my partner and our 2 year old daughter. we live apart in our parents houses and finding it very hard.. we need to find a place so we can be together and that is pet friendly we have a little pug.. please if you have a house for rent in cork. I live in blackrock and partner is in ballygaran. we drive and are Hap approved we will get 900 towards rent every month. We ...
Wanted H.A.P. place in Cork for Carpenter and his dog
Contact for Price
I am a 57 yr old single man with an old, quiet, 3 legged dog, looking for a 1 bed flat, house or apartment in or close to Cork City centre that will accept HAP. I don’t drink, smoke or party, I am quiet and mature. No house shares please. I am a carpenter/handyman in receipt of disability due an injury. I have the tools and skills for most household repairs, maintenance and decoration.I wish ...
Looking for house to rent
€900
Hi I'm looking for house or apt to rent landlord must accept a HAP IN CITY CENTRE OR CLOSE TO CITY CENTRE
Painter & Decorator / Handyman in Cork, preview image
Painter & Decorator / Handyman
Contact for Price
Painter & Decorator & Handyman Quality workmanship at reasonable rates Reliable & trustworthy Call Peter 087 640 6917
2 bedroom house
Contact for Price
Looking for 2 bedroom house city centre pls ct patience on 0892520336
More ads