You might be interested in these similar ads
I am looking for a place to Rent... west cork
Contact for Price
HelloMature lady is looking for a small cottage or mobile to rent ,near the sea, West Cork Area.I am non smoker, with a car.Thanks
3 flatmates looking for house/flat in Cork area
Contact for Price
3 serious flatmates (never missed a single rent payment for 6 years) with a friendly and peaceful cat are looking for a house/flat in Cork City or surrounding area/suburbs (Blackpool, Ballyvolane, Blackrock, Mahon, Rochestown, Hollyhill, Ballingcollig, Douglas, Bishopstown, Glanmire, etc). Ideally 3 rooms.
Looking for room to rent pet frendly
Contact for Price
I am looking fo rd pet friendly accommodation in next few months. I have 15 year old cat and because of her age can't give her up. If anybody will have room for rent in the coming months please contact me.
Couple seeking home in West Cork
Contact for Price
Hello, Myself and my Partner are looking to relocate to West Cork from the City. Ideally we would love somewhere near Ballydehob area. We are open to different dwelling types. Friendly reliable tenants wanting somewhere we can make a home. If anyone seeing this knows of any property for rent in this area please don't hesitate to contact us.Thank you
Looking for 1 bedroom house or apartment.
€750
33 year old full time engineer looking for apartment or house that is reasonably close to Cork City (Commuting towns are ok for me).I am looking for a place that is fully furnished an in very good condition.I can give references and will treat accommodation with respect.Please forward pictures/location of accommodation.Please note, I am not looking to house share.Thanks for reading.Kind regards,Ga ...
Looking for a 2 bedroom Apartment in Cork
Contact for Price
I am looking for a two bedroom apartment in Cork City, Ireland. I am currently living in Dublin but plan to relocate to Cork. I am a non smoker and I don’t own any pet. I am fully sponsored so I will have no problem with paying rent. My budget is within 1000 to 1300 euros. Thank you
28 year old female urgently looking for house/apartment to rent Cork city surrounds/west cork
€900
Hello, I am 28 years of age. Originally from west Cork currently living with my sister in douglas as I recently found out I am expecting my first. Looking for a 1/2 bedroom apartment/house available in Cork city or surrounds even west Cork would be suitable . Previous landlord also work references available I am full time in my company for the past 4 years.I would really appreciate a response. ...
More ads

Looking for accommodation-Cork 

€1,100
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed24/02/2020
  • Location
  • Available2020-02-24
  • FurnishedYes
We are family of 3. I m full time professional. Looking for long/short term accommodation. starting this month or next. please contact me if u have anything to offer. Thanks
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since kwi 2019
7Published
0Active