This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Pet friendly house need to share or rent
Contact for Price
Hi I'm looking for a place to rent or share pet friendly for more information please contact me
HAP House Wanted too Rent!!
Contact for Price
Looking for a HAP friendly house We are a family of 4.. myself , girlfriend and two boys 1 and 4 Originally from the north side were looking for a 2-3 bed house or apartment for long term lease in or around the city. We are very reliable tenants and have previously landlord references, Starting a new job soon so need a house ASAP Any information needed please don't hesitate to contact me b ...
LOOKING FOR 2/3 BED HOUSE
€1,000
Hi there Looking for a HAP friendly house in Cork or just outside cork. I am a car owner and non smoker. We are a family of 4 originally from West cork and looking to re locate due to work/part time courses. were looking for a 2-3 bed house or apartment (preferably ground floor apartment) for long term lease in or around the city, don't mind being 10/15 mins drive from the city. ...
House for rent
€900
Hello, I'm looking for an apartment/house around Cork city (ideally within 20 kms from the city) for a long term rent. I need a pet friendly property with a rent about 900 Euro for month. Thanks
URGENT couple looking for accommodation (flat or studio)
Contact for Price
Couple looking for (partly furnished/furnished) 1 bed flat or a studio apartment in Cork City, preferably in Douglas but will consider ANY offers. We are both european ( in our early 20's and 30's ) and in full time employment. We are easy going, friendly people ( definately NOT party goers ). We are looking to rent as soon as possible as our current landlord cannot accept two people in the proper ...
Looking for a young professional/student to house share
Contact for Price
Hi there!Myself and a friend of mine are both looking to move into the city centre in the next 2/3 weeks for work purposes.We were looking for a 2 bedroom but they are hard to come by at an affordable price so we are looking for a 3rd person so we can get something nicer and more affordable.Both of us work full-time and also attend college part-time in the evenings.Male and female early 30's and m ...
Steven O Reilly
€1,000
HI,I'm a 32yr old man working in Johnson and Johnson in Ringaskiddy and I am looking for a place in Crosshaven/Carrigaline area for me and my partner,both non smoking and working locally,must be pet friendly as I have a quiet pet dog with me aswell and my partner also has two cats,It would be greatly appreciated if we could get any help,Regards,Steve
More ads

Looking for House to rent ASAP

Contact for Price
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 10/05/2017
  • Location
  • For Rent By Owner
  • Available 01/06/2017
  • Dwelling Type House
  • Bedrooms (#) 3 bedrooms
  • Furnished Yes
  • Smoking No
  • Pet Friendly Yes

Looking for a pet friendly home to rent the 1st of June

1 friendly, house trained dog.

Bantry area.

Email me with pictures please.

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Sep 2015
38 Published
0 Active