This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Looking pet friendly house for rent  

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed13/05/2019
  • Location
  • For Rent ByOwner
  • Available2019-05-13
  • Dwelling TypeHouse
  • Bedrooms (#)3 bedrooms
  • SmokingNo
  • Pet FriendlyYes
Hi my name is Agnieszka I looking house for rent because my lonlord sale house and we must move out until end of April. We have 3 kids age 14,6,3. We have too small dog but unfortunately nobody don't want accept animals. We must have HAP promision because house now are very expensive and we are not afford renting house. We have reference from agency that my house is always clean and very good condition and they don't have any problems with my dogs. We working for part time. I working like cleaner and my husband working in widows company. I get disability allowance because I sick long time for axienty. If somebody have some house for rent please call me Agnieszka 0892203048or email
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Jan 2012
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    96 evergreen road
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Double and single room for rent in COBH
    I am looking for a person to share a 3-bedrooms house in Cobh. 2 rooms available for rent: double room with bathroom - 475 per month, or double and small single rooms - 650. All bills to be split. Looking for either non-smoke females, males or couple of people. I am a non-smoking, working Polish man. I keep the house clean and tidy. If you have a lot of stuff, do not worry. A large utility ...
    cobh house/apartment wanted
    Myself and my girlfriend have been living with her mom in cobh since we returned from Canada in October. We are now looking to move into our own space in Cobh. We both work full time in cork city. We have a pet pug who is 3 1/2 years old. She has lived with us in a house in cork for a year as well as an apartment for 2 years in Canada. She is fully housetrained. If the property had parking it woul ...
    Looking pet friendly house for rent
    Hi, my name is Andrej. Employed full time (northgate). I'm looking for a 2-3 room house. Close to Corka is not important but not over 15 km. It must be on the bus route and the pets are friendly and well-furnished. The ideal part of the city that would match us by distance is the Tower. 1250s would be some maximum.
    Working Family saerching house for rent
    Looking for a 3/4 bed house to rent in or around the bandon area. Family with 1 outside dog and 1 inside (therapy) small dog. Hardworking professionals looking for a temporary home (min 1 year tenancy) to raise family while we try to secure our own permanent home. References can be supplied. Current tenancy 7 years which is terminating only because dwelling is being taken back for personal use.
    I'm looking for room for rent in Mallow
    Hi,I'm looking for room for rent in Mallow. The best will be near to Nazareth House.I'm nurse and I working in Nursing Home- Nazareth House. Most of the time I spend in work.GreetingsMonica
    We are a mature couple looking for a long term home. We are tidy neat and your property will be looked after and minded. We are ideally looking for a little house with a garden. That's the only stipulation. House itself don't have to be top of the range but cosy. Partner is working full time, I myself work part-time. willing to do some maintenance for maybe a little rent reduction?? Or may ...
    Comfortable 3 Bedroom House in Cork City
    3 bedroom house available, 2 single rooms and 1 double, in Cork City.The house is located just off College Road on Wycherley Mews and is ideal for both students and working professionals. The rooms are available from June 3rd until the end of August, with rent of 100e per week plus bills (bills are every two months).Photos and viewings are available on request. Please contact me with any questions ...
    More ads