Man 49 y/o looking for accommodation. 

Contact for Price
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed13/09/2020
  • Location

Hi all. I’m man 49 y/o and I’m looking for accommodation. I am working at Stryker pharmaceutical, fully employed, also have my own transport. I’m quiet, non smoker, non drinker. I’d say a very clean and friendly individual. I’m not into party’s or busy social visits where I live. I prefer to meet my friends in town or elsewhere. My main hobby is photography, love art in general. Im also into hillwalking as well. I can provide both current landlord and work references. If it’s easier for you to chat over the phone regarding what you have on offer you can reach me on 086 124 0497. Regards, Dan

Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since lip 2020
4Published
1Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Cork
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    House to rent
    €1,400
    Hi, I am currently looking to rent a property in the northside of cork city for myself and my son. I am a single mom I work 4 days a week and I am keen to get a home for myself and my son who is now 5 years old. I am a hard worker and I am extremely reliable. I have a work reference available. I am currently living in my family home I would love to able to give my son somewhere to call his own ...
    accommodation wanted
    Contact for Price
    I am looking for rental accommodation of any kind a studio or apartment for myself and girlfriend. Would need to accept HAP. Can pay up to €550 to €720 HAP is guaranteed money into bank every month. If available we can move in immediately. We are in our late 20s early 30s. We keep place clean and we are easy going people and have no pets. If you think you are interested in renting out to me. Ple ...
    Family looking for a House/Apartment to rent in Cork, preview image
    Family looking for a House/Apartment to rent
    €1
    My fiancee and i along with our two kids (6 and 3 years old) are looking to rent a house or apartment in cork or around the city preferably but we will consider anything, i am working full time and my fiancee is in a course, we have previous landlords references and work references and we are very good tenants, hope you can help us out. Thanks
    single professional looking for room in Cork, preview image
    single professional looking for room
    €150
    Hi, im a 42 year old german male looking to rent either a room with the use of kitchen and utility appliances or a one bedroom flat Granny flat or something from October with parking. In the Cork or East Cork area. Price should not be more than €150 per week but negotiable. Im non smoker non drinker quiet but happy guy If you feel you room or flat would suit please contact me.
    Urgent house for rent cork city
    Contact for Price
    Working couple urgently looking for a house in cork city (blackrock possibly)or in the cork center but well connected with the cork university hospital (working place)we are moving to cork on the 2nd or 3rd of October depends on Flight please help us find an accommodation!
    Looking for a 1 Bedroom independent flat/studio for rent (No sharing) nearby Hollyhill - Apple
    Contact for Price
    Hi,About to relocating from United Kingdom and looking urgently for an independent 1 bedroom flat/studio/apartment for rent.I would prefer a long term lease with possibility to be extended, i will be working at Apple Holly Hill Industrial Estate and need to rely on public transport, any bus link nearby would be very much appreciated.Very clean, caring and tidy, my previous 8 years UK landlord can ...
    Looking home for family
    Contact for Price
    Single mother of 1 looking for apartment or house in cork city hap accepted quiet clean girl don’t drink don’t smoke have no pets
    More ads