This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
Hi! Please beware this listing has expired. We have displayed some related listings below for your convenience.
You might be interested in these similar ads
COBH - Double room for rent from 1 July
€475
I am looking for a person to share a 3-bedrooms house in Cobh (25 km from Cork). Double room with bathroom available - 475 per month for 1 person. rooms - 650. All bills to be split. I am a non-smoking, working Polish man. I keep the house clean and tidy. If you have a lot of stuff, do not worry. A large utility room is available. Kitchen and living room for common use. There are 2 large r ...
Wanted House/Flat to rent
€1,200
A young couple with a 9 year old child looking for a house or flat to rent on a long term basis in Cork, preferably commuting distance to Cork City Center. We are willing to movevin ASAP. 2 or 3+ bedrooms
Looking for house to rent
€1,300
Professional lady seeking two bedroom house to rent with four year old son in Douglas,Rochestown, Ballinlough and surrounding areas.
WANTED - Family home in or near Carrigaline/Douglas - No HAP
contact_me
I am an Irish/Dutch single mother to 3 well behaved children, my eldest is in Cork Educate Together Secondary School and the other 2 were offered a place in the Carrigaline Primary ETS for this coming school year. I work full time for Apple in a permanent, senior position. Not in receipt of any benefits or HAP and have landlord references going back over the last 10 years. Looking to move as close ...
*Need 6 months single bedroom near Cork City center in Cork, preview image
*Need 6 months single bedroom near Cork City center
€500
Hi *Need 6~11 months single bedroom with lock *walk to Cork City center within 20mins since 7/18 *Budget EUR500/month include all bills ex:utilities.water.electric.gas.water heater.handling garbage... deposit 1month #Leasing / Tenant Agreement – Signed by Applicant Landlord for IRP *I need to see room first (I won’t pay first) I am Yi-Ting, 30years old;single;clean;dont smoke;dont ...
Home To Rent in Cork, preview image
Home To Rent
€1,200
We are a family of 4.. Myself , fiance and two boys 2 and 5 years of age We are looking for a 2-3 bed house or apartment/flat for long term lease preferably in the northside of the city due to our son being in school, but we are willing to move outside if needs be. We are very reliable honest tenants and have previously landlord references, In full time employment reference available! Any in ...
looking for house or apartment
contact_me
hi 31 year old male looking for house or apartment , i am in full time work, working up the country back on thursdays or fridays have a 7 year old i take at weekends, im looking for place in north cork area, mallow bween grenagh etc looking for something 600 or under. please get in contact asap if you have some thing thanks.
More ads

Miss cleaning lady evenings 

€15
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed17/04/2019
  • Location
If your mo eing into a new home or mo eing out and want a deep clean before movein in or out then why not call the Young cleaning lady wit own transport available in evenings to come and clean your house , office , flat , or apartment 15euro per hour but will have really good results , have worked wit O,C,S for 2 years and cleaning hands for 3 years cash in hand a bonus email myself tanks
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Feb 2019
23Published
4Active