Single female and pet cat seeking one bedroomed place in Cork city 

€800
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed13/09/2021
  • Location
  • Bedrooms (#)1 bedroom
  • Bathrooms (#)1 bathroom
  • FurnishedYes
  • SmokingNo
  • Pet FriendlyYes
I am a working professional, aged 39 and one small cat looking for a one bedroomed place in Cork City or with 12km of Cork City. I am a working professional, I work full-time in manufacturing in Cork. I am responsible, pay rent on time every month, non-smoker and non-drinker, not a party person. The cat also works. She works full time at pest control. She's very good at her job. Maximum I can pay is €800 per month. I can provide bank statements, work and landlord references.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Sep 2021
1Published
1Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Cork
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    LOOKING FOR FLAT/STUDIO APARTMENT/ GRANNY HOUSE/
    Contact for Price
    Hi, I'm relocating to Cork shortly and I'm looking for a place to rent in Cork city or outside in the country side. Relocating mid September for work. Professional woman IT- Finance employed full time. I have also a very quiet and sweet pouch with me which it does not bark or bite furniture due to a medical condition. Working from home full time. I'm urgently looking for a nice place, ...
    LOG CABIN / GRANNY FLAT WANTED IN CORK  in Cork, preview image
    LOG CABIN / GRANNY FLAT WANTED IN CORK
    Contact for Price
    Do you have a self contained unit, cabin log, studio or a granny flat to let in your property? Well, we want to hear from you, because we have the perfect tenants for you! Why host with Hosting Power:→ FREE OF CHARGE - Unlike most agencies, our services are FREE for our hosts. By FREE we mean really FREE. There are no hidden charges.→ REGULAR INCOME - We acquire accommodation for students and y ...
    A female in early 40s is looking for a flat, studio or similar in Cork, Mallow, Cobh or other towns
    €850
    A responsible female is looking for an apartment, a flat or a studio to rent in Cork, Mallow, Cobh or other commuter towns. I am a professional, easy going, quiet, non smoker/not a party person, clean, I don't have visitors, can provide excellent rental references. My work is usually part time, hence looking for a place that accepts social welfare i.e. Housing Assistance Payment (it's easy ...
    3/4 bed house or apartment wanted
    €1,800
    3 working professional woman Working in cork city full time Salary’s range 30-33k each. Nice polite , clean tenants. Non smokers. Pay rent on time and maintain property to high standard. Rent budget 1800. Cork city suburbs wilton bishopstown or some where in the city preferably with some parking.
    Looking for : 2/3 Bedroom House in Cork city & surrounding areas.
    Contact for Price
    We are 2 couples from Cork looking for a house for long term let in Cork city or suburbs. We will pay up to €1800 per month excluding bills, parking is preferred. We have employers references and a landlord reference for the 4 of us living together in a previous apartment.All working full time (2 working from home) , no pets or smokers, available to move in at the end of September.Tenant 1: Mechan ...
    A couple is looking for studio/room in Cork City in Cork, preview image
    A couple is looking for studio/room in Cork City
    €1,000
    Hi, my name is Bruna, I am 21 and I am an Irish working professional from Galicia, Spain. Do you know "El camino de Santiago de Compostela"? I live near there. It is very famous because of Santiago's Cathedral, which is always full of pilgrims. I am moving to Cork to improve my English and to save money. I am currently working as a nanny in Ballincollig. My boyfriend, Guille, is also i ...
    Looking for a place in the countryside
    €650
    I am looking for a 1+ bedroom place for myself in the peace and quiet of the countryside, within 30mins drive of Cork city.My budget is €650 for a monthly rent. I am a respectful and quiet tenant who pays on time and has references.
    More ads