This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Steven O Reilly

€1,000
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 01/08/2017
  • Location
  • Available 01/08/2017
  • Dwelling Type House
  • Bedrooms (#) 2 bedrooms
  • Bathrooms (#) 1 bathroom
  • Furnished Yes
  • Smoking No
  • Pet Friendly Yes

HI,

I'm a 32yr old man working in Johnson and Johnson in Ringaskiddy and I am looking for a place in Crosshaven/Carrigaline area for me and my partner,both non smoking and working locally,must be pet friendly as I have a quiet pet dog with me aswell and my partner also has two cats,It would be greatly appreciated if we could get any help,

Regards,

Steve

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since May 2016
4 Published
1 Active
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Cork
You might be interested in these similar ads
House need for couple with 2 year old on Cork
Contact for Price
Home needed in cork for my partner and our 2 year old daughter. we live apart in our parents houses and finding it very hard.. we need to find a place so we can be together and that is pet friendly we have a little pug.. please if you have a house for rent in cork. I live in blackrock and partner is in ballygaran. we drive and are Hap approved we will get 900 towards rent every month. We ...
Looking for a House/apartment to rent in Clonakilty (or nearby)
Contact for Price
Myself and my partner are looking for a house/apartment in Clonakilty or nearby.We are both teachers and looking for a long term rental.We are non smokers and have no pets! We also have references available.
City Centre Appartment WANTED. Cork
Contact for Price
Couple in their early 20s looking to rent appartment/house/studio flat for late August or September! Non smokers No pets Very reliable, rent will be on time everytime! Can give references from previous landlords or from work.
Pet friendly house need to share or rent
Contact for Price
Hi I'm looking for a place to rent or share pet friendly for more information please contact me
Looking for long-term
€850
Couple 55/46 employed looking for 2 bedroom house or Apartment To rent in Cork or up to 20 km from City centre. References available. We have no kids or pets.
Wanted Cobh house to rent
Contact for Price
Needed ASAP due to current landlord selling , professional couple with 2 teenage children 14 and 17, min 3 bedroom house Cobh area , pet friendly (cat and dog)
I'm looking for a house for a longer period
Contact for Price
I'm looking for a house/part of a house for two. Employed.I am a multi-professional person; carpenter, electrician, mechanic, painter, plumber, IT-tech so you can be sure that your house would be well maintained.I'd like as well if it would have some spare space as a shade or a garage or something similar where I'd be able to engage with my hobby which is repairing all sorts of things or making ...
More ads