This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Looking for a young professional/research student for house share
Contact for Price
Hello!Myself and a friend of mine are urgently looking to find accommodation for the coming year in Cork city, and are looking for an extra person to move in with us. We have nothing finalized and are searching for someone to house hunt with us. It would be a 12 month lease in a 3 bed house/apartment for around 400-500 pps, and we would be looking to move in in the next week or 2. We have been loo ...
Student Acommodation Cork : Suitable for third year+ or post grad
€400
Copley Court Apartment: Copley Street CorkStudent Accommodation : Suitable for third year+ or post gradThis accommodation is already secured with €400 deposit. As we will not be taking up this place, we have been advised that we can transfer to another student.
COUPLE LOOKING FOR ACCOMMODATION
€600
Hi, we are a couple(23-30) looking for double room/studio flat or 2 single rooms from 01/07 anywhere in Cork or within close distance to airport. We are looking for QUIET accommodation (no party,drinking etc.) and friendly roommates:)
URGENT couple looking for accommodation (flat or studio)
Contact for Price
Couple looking for (partly furnished/furnished) 1 bed flat or a studio apartment in Cork City, preferably in Douglas but will consider ANY offers. We are both european ( in our early 20's and 30's ) and in full time employment. We are easy going, friendly people ( definately NOT party goers ). We are looking to rent as soon as possible as our current landlord cannot accept two people in the proper ...
29YO Male Student Looking For Long Term Accommodation Near Hollyhill Or City Center
Contact for Price
Looking for a place to live, preferably alone with rates of about €70-€100 a week, I have positive reference from a previous flatshare, I don't smoke and very responsible and organised. Will share if required.
(Urgent accommodation needed!
€500
Farm house/ or house with space Needed for 2 dogs and 1 male west cork area a must and landlord must be willing to do hap assistance looking to move this week if possible thanks.
WANTED DOUBLE ROOM TO RENT OR 1 BED APARTMENT
Contact for Price
Young couple looking for accommodation from end of august
More ads

STUDENT LOOKING FOR ACCOMMODATION

Contact for Price
Post an ad like this for FREE!

I am a 20 year old female who will be attending UCC this year and I am looking for accommodation for this coming academic year.

Thanks,

Emma

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jun 2017
1 Published
0 Active