This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
House or apartment wanted urgently
€1,000
Looking for a house/apartment urgently for family of 3. 2/3 bedrooms for Myself, my partner and our one year old son. I am working in Midleton and he is working in city so anywhere within close commute (carrigtwohill etc) would be perfect. We do not have any pets, good reliable tenants looking for long lease.
Couple with dog looking for a property rent
€900
We are a young couple of 25 and 30 years old and our dog 3 years old labradore . We are both working full time. We looking for a property to rent with a garden . We are interested in the east cork area ( midleton , ballinacura , youghal , carrigtwohill ) Our budget is 750€ /900€ If you have anything could sute us we will be happy to hear from you
House to rent
€1,200
Looking for a 2 bedroom house , for me and my 2 yr old son , anywhere in cork city
House or Apartment WANTED for rent!
Contact for Price
House or Apartment Wanted to Rent in Kinsale, Co. Cork or Surrounding Areas/Towns. We are looking for a House or Apartment with ad least 2-3 bedrooms.We are married couple with two girls 6 year old and 13 years old.Where very good tidy and calm tenants and will take very good care of any apartment that we get. We have no pets.We have deposit and months rent ready.References can be provided from pr ...
Looking for a property to rent in Cork city center
Contact for Price
We are a Spanish professional couple looking for a property to rent for 1 year minimum. We moved to Ireland for job reasons and we would like to live near the city center and not far to the UCC.
Apartment to let Crossbarry/Waterfall in Cork, preview image
Apartment to let Crossbarry/Waterfall
€750
new to the market one bed one bath apartment. all mod cons. very close to emc cuh marymount hospice and only 15 mins drive to city centre. suit single or couple. No Smoking. No pets. 750pm including refuse and broadband. Utilities include gas heating and ESB call for more details strictly after 4pm 0876118886
Looking for housemates for houseshare in Cork
Contact for Price
26 year old male. Working professional. Looking for easygoing working professionals to house share with. Male/ Female. Currently looking at 3/4 bedroom houses around Cork (Wilton, Douglas, Bishopstown)
More ads

WANTED - House close to city centre for professional couple with a 3 year old son

€1,000
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 03/08/2017
  • Location
  • For Rent By Owner
  • Available 01/09/2017
  • Dwelling Type House
  • Bedrooms (#) 2 bedrooms

We are looking for a house close to the city centre,
We are a professional couple in our 30's(mechanic & nurse) and have a 3 year old son so need a place with 2 or more bedrooms.

We are Irish but currently living the in the UK and are moving back to Cork on the 1st of September,
We will have references etc. but they will be from the UK but my parents are happy to go guarantor if required.

We are hoping for a house within walking distance from the city centre preferably with a garden and/or garage.

We can spend around €1000 per month but are flexible on price depending on suitability.

Many Thanks
Tim


Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Aug 2017
1 Published
0 Active