This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
Hi! Please beware this listing has expired. We have displayed some related listings below for your convenience.
You might be interested in these similar ads
House / apartment Wanted
contact_me
House or apartment wanted. Not immediately . Over the next couple of months. All areas of county cork considered. Must be a school in the vicinity. Pet friendly
2 bedroom apartment in Cork City Centre in Cork, preview image
2 bedroom apartment in Cork City Centre
contact_me
All units comprise a seating area with a sofa, a dining area, and a fully equipped kitchen with various cooking facilities, including a microwave, a fridge and an oven. Beamish & Crawfords Brewery is 1.9 km from the apartment, while University College Cork is 2.9 km from the property.
2 Bed Apartment for Rent in Cork, preview image
2 Bed Apartment for Rent
€1,200
2 Bed Apartment for Rent. Country location 8min from Cork City Grenagh (own transport required) Contact Peter on 0864092087 for more details Available for Rent on 15th Jun 19
Professional couple looking for a house to rent in West Cork
contact_me
Hi. We're a professional couple with a baby on the way and we're looking for a house/apartment to rent, ideally at least 2 bedrooms - in West Cork (ideally Ballydehob, Skibbereen, Baltimore, Castletownshend area) - looking for long term rent with moving in date September/October.
Data analysts looking to rent near Cork City
€1,000
We are a couple in our late twenties.We are both employed full time as data analysts in Cork City.We are urgently looking for a 1/2 bedroom apartment/house within 30/40 mins of Cork City. Our budget is around €1000 with some room to negotiate.Work references can be supplied.
Looking for house or apartment
contact_me
Looking for property to rent in Cork and around are that allow pets. We only have one dog, well behaved and house trained. 2 working professionals. References available from previous landlord as he was happy with dog we have and never had any complaints.
looking for house or apartment
contact_me
hi 31 year old male looking for house or apartment , i am in full time work, working up the country back on thursdays or fridays have a 7 year old i take at weekends, im looking for place in north cork area, mallow bween grenagh etc looking for something 600 or under. please get in contact asap if you have some thing thanks.
More ads

WANTED apartment to rent for young couple. Non drinkers.  

€700
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed28/04/2019
  • Location
  • For Rent ByOwner
  • Dwelling TypeApartment
  • ParkingStreet
  • FurnishedYes
  • SmokingYes
  • Pet FriendlyYes
Me and my partner are looking to rent an apartment/house within commuting distance to cork ( 35 minutes from Max). Our price range is 600-700 a month.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Mar 2018
1Published
0Active