Wanted house or apartment to rent  

Contact for Price
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed13/01/2020
  • Location
family are lucking to move from Co.clare lucking to rent in MALLOW- FERMOY- MITCHELSTOWN MACROOM OR neer bay must accept hap kids ages 11 years and 6 month Thanks call Roman 0894195936 or email makularoman@yahoo.com Please no time wasting lucking to move asp
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since gru 2019
4Published
4Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Cork
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    room, studio, flat to rent
    €110
    I would like a room, studio or a flat to rent. just moved here and I'm looking for a place to rent My name is Iragi Desire contact me on 0894832004. I would like to be as close to cork city if possible.
    Looking for room to rent in cork where possible to have cat
    Contact for Price
    Looking for room to rent for full time working professional where possible to have cat. Available to move in now.
    House for rent or swap
    Contact for Price
    Hello. We are a familily of four from Spain looking for a House to rent or swap. While my kids study in an Irish school during one year. We are open to rent or exchange with our three bedroom appartment in a very beutiful city Segovia (Spain) We are open to any suggestions My email is: bsangar79educa@gmail.com
    Looking for short term rental
    Contact for Price
    I am a Portuguese Architect and will be moving to Cork mid February with my husband and 2 dogs to commence work. I am looking for a 2 bedroom, pet friendly, comfy house or apartment with a patio or garden, só that the dogs can run a bit. Preferably close to the city center as I will be working at Penrose wharf and would either like to walk or take a bus to work. We are initially looking for a s ...
    Looking for a apartment or studio close to the city centre
    €1,200
    HelloWe are a couple looking for a 1 double room apartment/studio, in walking distance to the city centre, furnished.To move right awayKind regards
    House to rent
    €1,140
    Our names are Alex McSweeney and Louise O Leary our three children. Twins boys are 19 month's and our daughter is 3 years old. We do not own pets. We are currently living in temporary accommodation as living at home with family was no longer possible given our family size. The manager of our current accommodation can provide a verbal or written reference on our time living there as temporary t ...
    Looking for a house/ apartment to rent
    Contact for Price
    Hello. Myself and my husband are looking for a house/apartment to rent (Cork City & suberbs). Both working, non-smoking, quiet people. We have a 2-year-old daughter Emilia. We have been renting a house for 9 years but since our landlady is coming back from abroad we need to move out. References available.Warm Regards,Anna (085 825 84 56)
    More ads