This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Clonee 4/5 bed house to let 

€2,000
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed12/10/2018
  • Location
  • For Rent ByOwner
  • Available2019-01-13
  • Dwelling TypeHouse
  • Bedrooms (#)4 bedrooms
  • Bathrooms (#)1 bathroom
  • Size (sqm)125
  • ParkingStreet
  • FurnishedYes
  • SmokingYes
  • Pet FriendlyYes
4 / 5 bed semi-det house to let in popular location near Littlepace SC, Blanchardstown SC, Institute of Technology Blanchardstown, Castleknock, Clonee and Ongar villages. M3, M50 and Dublin Airport are all within easy access. Available immediately.Please email name, contact details and any other info that you may deem relevant.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Jun 2011
5Published
1Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    APARTMENT TO RENT IN DUBLIN in Dublin, preview image
    APARTMENT TO RENT IN DUBLIN
    €700
    1 bedroom apartment available in Blanchardstown for short term let. Bedroom upstairs with own kitchen and bathroom downstairs. Kitchen is equipped with cooking hub, microwave, washing machine, dish washer and TV with Netflix. Wifi and bills are included in rent. Email me your details if interested. NOTE THIS APARTMENT IS ONLY AVAILABLE FOR 5 WEEKS. December 26th - Feb 1 Rent is €700 for the who ...
    Looking for 3 bedroom house in Blanch! Money is not a problem!
    Free
    Looking only in Blanchardstown!Two Croatian couples of good financial conditions from looking for a three-bedroom house or apartment for a long period of time. Our son goes to high school. While he is educating, we want to enable him to have the conditions for it. We are very proud of the clean house as if it were ours and that is a strict rule for us. We are cleaning soldiers :) If you have a fr ...
    Large 2 bed room Mews to let on Upper Leeson Street, Ballsbridge. in Dublin, preview image
    Large 2 bed room Mews to let on Upper Leeson Street, Ballsbridge.
    €2,200
    Large 2 bed roomed mews to let comprises of 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom. Large living/dining room with open fireplace, leading to kitchen with all mod cons Washing Machine, Dryer, Microwave, etc. Car parking space outside and a private back garden. This mews which is nicely furnished offers bright well laid out accommodation with high ceilings giving a sense of space not to mention many perio ...
    Eastcoutyard, Tullyvale, Cabinteely, Dublin 18, Cherrywood, South Co. Dublin in Dublin, preview image
    Eastcoutyard, Tullyvale, Cabinteely, Dublin 18, Cherrywood, South Co. Dublin
    €680
    Only for females - Ensuite double bedroom to let in a spacious apartment for a very clean female. Located in tullyvale, cabinteely, Dublin 18.Excellent public amenities and transport3 minutes walking to Luas stop Cherrywood, 5 minutes to the bus stop (7, 145, 84X) It's 25 min to Dundrum, 40 min to Stephen's Green by Luas.Fully furnished, there is a very good Internet connection in the room ...
    Charming Studio in Dublin 2. Fully furnished, available now, double bed. in Dublin, preview image
    Charming Studio in Dublin 2. Fully furnished, available now, double bed.
    €1,550
    1 bedroom studio, fully furnished washer / dryer and microwave included.1 year leaseAvailable immediately!Fantastic location, 10 minutes walk to Harcourt Street Luas, with ample shopping and parks just a stone's throw away.New central heating with easy to use timer, and a shower that gets hot immediately. Large double bed.
    Hap Accepted Properties Dublin
    €1,870
    Looking for an apartment in Dublin. Must accept HAP, good references provided. Looking for a long time let. Preferably within walking distance of public transport. Needed in the next few weeks.
    looking for 2 plus bed property for homeless hap
    €1,912
    Hi, I am on homeless hap, with a rate of 1912 per month. I am a single mother with 2 children age 4 and 5. We are in emergency homeless accommodation up the north side and spend 2 hours each day commuting to southside schools. I am also a full time masters student in ucd. I would be very grateful if there are any landlords renting in south Dublin or even the Bray area who would consider renting th ...
    More ads