Couple seeking apartment in dublin 

Contact for Price
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed18/04/2021
  • Location
  • For Rent ByOwner
  • Available2021-04-19
  • Bedrooms (#)1 bedroom
  • Pet FriendlyYes
Hi! Myself and my partner are currently living in South Dublin but looking to move to North Dublin, Drumcondra/fairview/Dublin 3/9 area for work. Currently both working full time and looking for somewhere dog friendly. Dog will come to work with me everyday so will never be left alone. Max budget is €1450 and would need parking also. Please contact me for references or more info. No flat/house shares please
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since lip 2014
9Published
1Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Please help
    €1,500
    Hello. We are a family with 4 children who go to school. We come from the Czech Republic. We are moving to Ireland, where my mother has been living for 15 years. Now my mother has retired on disability and needs our help. My 42-year-old husband has been working as a truck driver. We have a steady income. We have now lived in Germany for several years. We have positive references of the own ...
    Young Professional Couple Looking For an Apartment or Studio to Move into At the Start of July
    €1,300
    Hi - myself and my girlfriend are both young working professionals in our early twenties. We are currently living outside of Dublin and commuting to Dublin but are exploring the possibility of moving to Dublin when our lease expires at the end of June.We are currently looking for somewhere we could have our own space (NOT shared) and have a max budget of 1,300. We are not too fussed on location pr ...
    SELF CONTAINED UNIT / LOG CABIN / GRANNY FLAT WANTED in Dublin, preview image
    SELF CONTAINED UNIT / LOG CABIN / GRANNY FLAT WANTED
    Contact for Price
    Do you have a self contained unit, cabin log, studio or a granny flat to let in your property? Well, we want to hear from you, because we have the perfect tenants for you! Why host with Hosting Power:→ FREE OF CHARGE - Unlike most agencies, our services are FREE for our hosts. By FREE we mean really FREE. There are no hidden charges.→ REGULAR INCOME - We acquire accommodation for students and y ...
    Looking for Apartment- Dublin 1 or 7 (spacious studio or 1 bedroom)
    Contact for Price
    Hello, My name is Brianna and my partner and I are moving to Dublin at the beginning of May and we are seeking a spacious studio or 1 bedroom apartment located in Dublin 1 or 7. We are both 24 y/o working professionals moving to Dublin for our jobs within the marketing sector. We are extremely clean, non smokers, have one car, no pets, and have references. We are currently based in Cork, which mak ...
    Teacher looking for house in Dublin
    Contact for Price
    I'm looking for a house in Dublin from September for myself (a teacher) and my partner (software developer). We're looking for a two bed or three bed. Our friend will also be living with us who is a a young professional female. We are really clean, quiet and have lots of references. Happy to pay cash or whatever way suits you. We would ideally be looking for a long term lease. We are n ...
    IT Professional looking to rent pet friendly place/double room
    Contact for Price
    Hi I'm an IT professional working from home, quiet, very friendly, tidy and a non-smoker. I have a very friendly cat that is indoor only, but I would hope to also get a dog so please let me know if you contact me if the place is only cat friendly or also dog friendly thanks. I have a budget of 800 - 1100 and would like to either share with no more than 3 other people or ideally have a place al ...
    Wanted - 1 bed in or around Dublin city for very responsible lady with all references
    Contact for Price
    Hi there, I am looking to rent a one bed or large studio apartment for myself. I am very responsible, working very hard to set up my own business which is why I am currently working part-time and receiving help through the HAP system, and would like a long term lease. I take pride in my home so will keep it perfect, I don't mind if it needs a bit of cosmetic work, I am happy to make it my own. ...
    More ads