I looking for apartament 2 bedrooms 

Contact for Price
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed17/09/2019
  • Location
  • For Rent ByOwner
  • Available2019-10-01
  • Dwelling TypeApartment
  • Bedrooms (#)2 bedrooms
  • Bathrooms (#)1 bathroom
  • Size (sqm)40
  • ParkingNone
  • FurnishedYes
  • SmokingNo
  • Pet FriendlyNo
Hi I’m looking for a 2 bed house or apartment For my family. My wife and 2 kids All areas welcomed Must accept HAP. Thank you
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Sep 2019
1Published
1Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Castleknock brook
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    ***Gay friendly house*** Single Room at Saint Edmunds Park, Liffey Valley/Lucan, Co. Dublin in Dublin, preview image
    ***Gay friendly house*** Single Room at Saint Edmunds Park, Liffey Valley/Lucan, Co. Dublin
    €450
    Property Overview:Single Bedroom €450 monthly4 people currently living in this houseHouse is not owner occupiedLooking for malesAvailable to Move In: Sunday 27th October 2019Available for: 12 months or moreProperty Description:***Gay friendly house. No pets allowed. Single room.Viewings can be arranged by email. Please send an introduction about yourself, and disclose your interests. Please don&#3 ...
    *Wanted* - 1/2/3 Bedroom Apartment or House
    €1,850
    We are 2 working professionals looking for a 1/2/3 bedroom apartment or house within South Dublin/ Dublin City Centre. Contact me if you are looking to rent out accommodation. We are a genuine couple who have rented before, so we have all documentation including previous landlord references. If you would like to arrange a viewing we are available any evening and weekends. Looking to rent for ide ...
    Wanted 1/2 bed flat/house asap in Dublin, preview image
    Wanted 1/2 bed flat/house asap
    €1,200
    Hi there, We are looking for an unfurnished/furnished 1 or 2 bedroom flat/house ideally with a garden, patio or balcony. Our budget is max €1200 per month. My husband and I together with our baby are relocating to Ireland as my husband will be full time employed in Dublin starting on the 8th of October. We are both IT Engineers but have worked in hospitality as well. Regarding myself at t ...
    Looking for home or 2  rooms for quiet nad nice ,working family in Dublin, preview image
    Looking for home or 2 rooms for quiet nad nice ,working family
    Contact for Price
    WE ARE LOOKING FOR QUIET PLACE TO LIVE . Welcome. We are looking for two rooms or house for rent as soon as possible. We are a quiet, full-time marriage, our daughter is in high school for 5 years. Life situation forces us to move out of the place where my husband has lived for 3 years, and our daughter and I for a year. The house where we rent rooms now is inhabited by other people who party ...
    We are looking house Dublin north
    Contact for Price
    Tidy, responsible and friendly family with two children looking for long term rent in Dublin 13. We are looking for 2 or 3 bed house/apartment to rent. References available for the last 10 years. Landlords please accept HAP.
    Looking to ren a house in Dublin or near BY in Dublin, preview image
    Looking to ren a house in Dublin or near BY
    Contact for Price
    23.09.2019 4 Mayeston Dr Mayeston Hall Dublin 11 D11 FC6X Iacob Cupcea and Ganea Dumitru Dear Landlord, I have attached this cover letter to help you learn a bit more about me. Our Name is Dima and Iacob we are professional IT workers,We are working in Accenture company and living for around 2 -3 years in Ireland,Now we are looking for new home for long termen rent .I have an side job ...
    Entire house/apartment to rent
    €2,400
    I'm Victoria Vazquel and I'm looking for a house or apartment suitable for 6 people. It is me, my boyfriend, my cousin and more 3 friends in total one men and five women. We all work and study here in Dublin, we don't have pets, and don't passing many hours inside the house, we looking for a place near to the city centre or Luas/bus station. I am a health care assistant, and the ...
    More ads