Lodger required in owner house, Dalkey - must be a native GERMAN speaker 

€500
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed10/01/2021
  • Location
  • For Rent ByOwner
  • Available2021-01-10
  • Dwelling TypeHouse
  • Bedrooms (#)1 bedroom
  • Bathrooms (#)2 bathrooms
  • FurnishedYes
  • SmokingYes
  • Pet FriendlyYes

Hi - I'm looking for someone to rent a bedroom in my house - about 500 euro a month. Nice 3 bedroom house in Dalkey, dublin. The specific requirement though is that I want to improve my German language skills - so the lodger must be a native German speaker.

Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Jan 2021
1Published
1Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Dublin 10. Self contained 2 bed unit. in Dublin, preview image
    Dublin 10. Self contained 2 bed unit.
    €1,100
    Self contained granny flat 2 single bedrooms Fully furnished Kitchen-fridge, even, hob, microwave, kettle, washing machine. Bedrooms x 2-single bed and wardrobe each. Bathroom- large shower, toilet, sink. Living area- Couch, dining table and chairs. Security alarm Utilities- pre pay meter Would suit a couple or 2 friends. References required.
    2 rooms in House (Dublin15)
    €1,100
    A spacious house In Hunters Run done to a very high standard and immaculate condition. Has been a family home and open to rental for the first time. Available by mid Jan 2021 Requirements:- No HAP please Suitable for a Small family Or Professional/s Must be clean No pets or smokers
    Studio flat
    €1,250
    Own entrance studio flat all bills included bins heating and electricity it has own bedroom walk in shower room and kitchen slash dining area in finglas rent is 1250 all bills will be included in ur rent must have work and previous references will be checked
    Man looking for 2 bed that accepts HAP
    €1,600
    I am looking for a 2 bed flat in dublin , 2 bedroom as sometimes my son stays with me. Must accept HAP. But also i work monday to saturday. No pets , non smoker or drinker.
    1-bed studio apartment to the rear of existing house in Dublin, preview image
    1-bed studio apartment to the rear of existing house
    €1,250
    1 bed studio at rear of existing house. Has its own bathroom with bedroom separate to kitchen. Secure separate entrance. Newly built and Freshly Decorated. Thermostat controlled shower, Calor gas Cooker, Oil central heating, Free to air Sat TV & Unlimited Internet included, Street parking available. Earlsfort Lucan. 5 min walk to bus stop plus Penny HIll Bar/Restaurant and Ballyowen Cast ...
    Wanted BlackRock/South County Dublin
    Contact for Price
    Urgent**** Clean quite reliable tenant non smoker Looking for house or flat to rent South County Dublin must be BlackRock or surrounding areas. Will also consider house SITTING/Care taking if fairly long term. Excellent references Pref no house shares
    Couple is looking for a flat/apartment in D13 / D5
    Contact for Price
    Working couple is looking for a flat/apartment in D13 / D5 area. Our budget is max 1300e.We are nice and calm, not smoking.
    More ads