Looking for 3 Bedroom house/apartment in Dublin city 

€2,300
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed27/08/2021
  • Location
  • For Rent ByOwner
  • Available2021-09-11
  • Dwelling TypeHouse
  • Bedrooms (#)3 bedrooms
  • Bathrooms (#)1 bathroom
  • FurnishedYes
  • SmokingNo

Hi, I'm looking for a house for me and two friends with good access to Dublin city centre where I will be working, would also ideally have enough room for a desk as I will be working from home on occasion. We have a deposit ready and will be able to provide a good reference from my previous landlord.

Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Aug 2021
1Published
1Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Looking for a two bedroom apartment
    Contact for Price
    Hello, We are Diana and Alex, two postgraduate students about to start our master's degrees in Dublin in September. We are 24 and 26 years old. Diana will be studying Creative Writing at DCU and Alex will be studying Gender Studies at UCD. We are looking for a flat possibly close to the city center to rent for the incoming academic year (we'd be renting it for one year as that's the le ...
    Looking for apartment- Studio- Bedroom
    Contact for Price
    HI,I'm looking for an independent apartment or shared house Dublin city or Co. Dublin. I'm working full time, permanent in a company and currently working from home until further notice and I have my own car so I have no problem if place would be available outside the cityI have a little dog with me, very mild and shy which doesn't bark or biting furniture. Used to libe in other apartm ...
    Looking for a 3-4 bedroom house in/near Dublin
    €1,750
    Hello there, We are a couple with a new born on the way, we are interested in a 3-4 bedroom house for rent direcly from a landlord. Just finished university, looking for a master degree in Dublin in business management/ business analytics. Curently I am on maternity pay, my husband just started work for a takeaway pizza shop. We relocated from UK, curently staying with friends in Dublin 1 ...
    Looking for house/apartment to rent in Dublin  for a student couple. Max €1,000. in Dublin, preview image
    Looking for house/apartment to rent in Dublin for a student couple. Max €1,000.
    €1,000
    Hi there, my name's Aleksandra Pawłowska and I'm looking for places to rent out with my boyfriend (1 double bedroom). We are looking to move into Dublin around mid to late September as full time college students (we start on the 20th so definitely 2 weeks-ish before then). It’s so hard to find anything! We are quiet couple who are very academically focused (no party’s ). We will take good ...
    3 bedroom to rent *urgent*
    €2,000
    Hello,We are 3 professional guys (friends) who need to leave our currently house because our lease is expiring.We are looking for a new 3 bedroom house/apartment to rent by the 20th Septmber maximum €2000 in Dublin City.We are very easy-going guys in our early 30s, non smokers, clean and e all are working and have references from our jobs and previous landlords if needed.Let us know if you have so ...
    Working father looking for a hap landlord
    Contact for Price
    Hi I'm 31 from Dublin working full time true all dis Pandemic I'm struggling like many more people out there looking to find a place to live I work full time Monday to Friday and paying to stay in hotels every week with my 3 year old child as I have the child every weekend I really struggling to find a landlord in Dublin that wil accept hap scheme even doe I work full time I can' ...
    Looking for studio apartment to rent
    €1,400
    Hello, myself and my wife are looking for a studio apartment to rent in Dublin. We're both working professionals in our late 30's, no kids, no pets, non-smokers. We have previous landlord references, payslips etc. Our budget is 1400€.
    More ads