Looking for a studio/apartment/basement 

€700
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed31/03/2020
  • Location

My name is Tatiana. I have been living in Dublin in the house owner occupied for the past six years, but now have to move because the landlady decides to foster a child. I have been a student in Ringsend College for the past two years and consider further education or employment for the future.

I am looking for a stable long term tenancy and hope that you will consider HAP application.

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact me. I can provide references from my last landlady, college

Please reply if you are the owner/landlord/agent of the property only.

E: yana2design@gmail.com

Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since cze 2011
8Published
3Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    16 Simmons Place, Off North Circular Road
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    *Looking* for flat/apartment for rent.
    €1,250
    25 year old male.Very clean and quite personality.Getting back into college course.Got put onto the HAP scheme and have been looking for a property that accepts it as part of Payment.If you have or know a place or would like more details about myself please dont hesitate to ask.
    Looking for an apartment or Studio for rent
    €1,000
    I am a young female professional looking for a one bed apartment to rent immediately as moving from the North of Ireland to work in Dublin City centre. I am looking to live on the North side of Dublin or City centre. Non smoker and drinker looking for somewhere clean and reasonably priced. Please contact me if you have suitable accommodation.
    Sunny 2 Bedroom Duplex Apt for rent in RANELAGH | 1750€/mo in Dublin, preview image
    Sunny 2 Bedroom Duplex Apt for rent in RANELAGH | 1750€/mo
    €1,750
    We are leaving our beloved 2 bedroom flat in Ranelagh, where we stayed for the past 3 years.Fully equippedDuplex 2 double size bed (1 queen size)Very bright1min walk to the Canal (The Barge pub)2min walk to 'Ranelagh village' (Lidl, Supervalu, bakery, restaurants, brunch..) Next to the bike lane Move in dates : End of June / Early July 2020Price : 1750€/month, bills excluded (max 50€/mont ...
    Large double bedroom to rent for one profesional person  in Dublin, preview image
    Large double bedroom to rent for one profesional person
    €700
    Property Overview:Double Bedroom €700 monthly2 people currently living in this apartmentApartment is not owner occupiedLooking for either males or femalesAvailable to rent from:Monday, 29 JuneAvailable for:12 months or moreProperty Description:Double bedroom to rent in a very big, spacious and bright apartment in Sandyford, Dublin 18.The apartment is available form 29 of June.Pets not allowed.We a ...
    Looking for studio/shared flat/house to rent with cat
    €800
    Hello, I am a female college student looking for a long term place to rent in Dublin, preferably close to UCD or the city centre. I am quiet and reserved. My main problem is finding a place that will accept my cat. He is a young male, very timid and would not damage any furniture. He only stays indoors too and is clean. I am willing to pay 800 euro a month. Thank you.
    Looking for HAP compliant accommodation in Dublin City...
    Contact for Price
    39 year old guy, looking for single apartment or room to rent in house in Dublin City Centre or surrounds (preferably walking/cycling distance from Centre) Looking to rent for the next year. Quiet, respectful & clean here Regards, Mark Byrne
    Double room for rent in Dublin, preview image
    Double room for rent
    €800
    Hi I have a large double bedroom for rent in a 2 bedroom apartment. The apartment block is a boutique managed complex in Kingswood, Citywest. Co.Dublin The apartment is full furnished and is owner occupied. Price includes bills, electricity, heating and WiFi. Cleaning on weekly basis. The apartment is a ground floor property with quick access to car space. The property is close to Luas, ...
    More ads