Looking for accommodation - Married couple with small pets (hamster etc) South Dublin 

€800
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed28/03/2021
  • Location
  • For Rent ByOwner
  • Available2021-03-29
  • Dwelling TypeMaster suite
  • Bedrooms (#)Studio
  • Bathrooms (#)1 bathroom
  • ParkingNone
  • FurnishedNo
  • SmokingNo
  • Pet FriendlyYes
Me and my husband are in our early twenties and are looking for a master suite room (double room with bathroom attached), a studio ideally. Our budget is 800 euro. My husband works in Newlands cross near Clondalkin village so our preference is in that area, but we would consider elsewhere as long as it is a safe neighborhood. My background is in social care, and we are both quiet respectful people. We do not drink, smoke, or socialize much. Due to my background, it would be nice to find accommodation with an elderly couple. I find it would be more suitable rather than sharing a home with a house of young, loud people. We are proffesional individuals and I can offer live in care if the opportunity arises to be employed / if needed! As stated in the title, anywhere in South Dublin that allows our small pet friends to reside as well would be wonderful.Thank you for taking the time to read my ad.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since mar 2021
1Published
1Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Woodhazel Terrace
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Couple seeking apartment in dublin
    Contact for Price
    Hi! Myself and my partner are currently living in South Dublin but looking to move to North Dublin, Drumcondra/fairview/Dublin 3/9 area for work. Currently both working full time and looking for somewhere dog friendly. Dog will come to work with me everyday so will never be left alone. Max budget is €1450 and would need parking also. Please contact me for references or more info. No flat/house ...
    Please help
    €1,500
    Hello. We are a family with 4 children who go to school. We come from the Czech Republic. We are moving to Ireland, where my mother has been living for 15 years. Now my mother has retired on disability and needs our help. My 42-year-old husband has been working as a truck driver. We have a steady income. We have now lived in Germany for several years. We have positive references of the own ...
    Young Professional Couple Looking For an Apartment or Studio to Move into At the Start of July
    €1,300
    Hi - myself and my girlfriend are both young working professionals in our early twenties. We are currently living outside of Dublin and commuting to Dublin but are exploring the possibility of moving to Dublin when our lease expires at the end of June.We are currently looking for somewhere we could have our own space (NOT shared) and have a max budget of 1,300. We are not too fussed on location pr ...
    Room to rent  Dublin 1 in Dublin, preview image
    Room to rent Dublin 1
    €350
    Room to rent, Parnell Street, Dublin 1 350 per Person Self contained room, has desk, wardrobes and currently bunk bed. This can be changed for double bed depending on request. No smoking or pets unfortunately. Bills not included but average 90 to 100 pm during winter months. Separate bathroom with instant hot power shower, toilet, sink etc. WiFi, Washing machine, Tumble Dryer, Fridge Freezer larg ...
    SELF CONTAINED UNIT / LOG CABIN / GRANNY FLAT WANTED in Dublin, preview image
    SELF CONTAINED UNIT / LOG CABIN / GRANNY FLAT WANTED
    Contact for Price
    Do you have a self contained unit, cabin log, studio or a granny flat to let in your property? Well, we want to hear from you, because we have the perfect tenants for you! Why host with Hosting Power:→ FREE OF CHARGE - Unlike most agencies, our services are FREE for our hosts. By FREE we mean really FREE. There are no hidden charges.→ REGULAR INCOME - We acquire accommodation for students and y ...
    WANTED: 4 bedroom house South Dublin
    Contact for Price
    Hello, Myself and my partner and 2 other couples, all professionals in our thirties are looking for a house to rent in the south Dublin area, Rathfarnham, Dundrum, Knocklyon, Terenure, Templeogue etc. We’ve been renting for the last 3 years and can provide both work and rent references. Need to secure a place by the 1st of May.
    IT Professional looking to rent pet friendly place/double room
    Contact for Price
    Hi I'm an IT professional working from home, quiet, very friendly, tidy and a non-smoker. I have a very friendly cat that is indoor only, but I would hope to also get a dog so please let me know if you contact me if the place is only cat friendly or also dog friendly thanks. I have a budget of 800 - 1100 and would like to either share with no more than 3 other people or ideally have a place al ...
    More ads