This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Looking for an apartment

€1,000
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 26/03/2018
  • Location
  • Available 10/04/2018
  • Dwelling Type Apartment
  • Furnished Yes
My partenr and i,are looking for an apartment, around co.Dublin. have no kids,no pets clean,quite nice people. Need it fairly quickly. Thanks
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Mar 2018
1 Published
1 Active
0852013563Show phone number 0852013563
Email poster
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Added to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Incorrect code. Please try again
Dublin
You might be interested in these similar ads
woman (thirties) no children looking for One bedroom flat or apartment must accept rent allowance
Contact for Price
I am a woman in my late thirties. I have no children. I am originally from the northwest of Ireland. I am a non smoker and non drinker. I am looking for a one bedroom flat or apartment or willing to share in a house or apartment anywhere in Dublin that is easily accessible by public transport in a safe locality. Must be willing to accept rent allowance as I am currently unemployed. Looking for so ...
Looking for 2-3 beds house/apartment with garden
€1,800
Dear Landlords, We are a friendly, extremly tidy, reliable family of 3, expecting the second baby in 3 months and looking for our new home asap, would like to move before the second baby is coming. We are looking for a 2-3 beds garden house or apartment with garden up to €1800-€1900 in co Dublin or very near. We have landlord and work references and deposit/rent ready. Thank you for rea ...
Couple looking for a 1bed-apartment to rent
Contact for Price
Hi everyone, We are a couple, David and Irene, who is looking for an apartment to live. We are two clean, polite and responsable professional teachers from Spain. Currently, we are living in a shared house and we are very comfortable but we would like to start having our own space. We are looking for a flat/apartmemt/house which has 1 room, 1 bathroom, a kitchen and a living room, at least. Our ...
Looking for a 2bed house/apartment thats furnished and accepts happ max rent€1250
€1,250
Im looking to move out of my mothers with my 2 month old baby as it is overcrowded in my mothers apartment
student looking for an apartment to let
Contact for Price
I am a single student, female, 26 years old, looking for a fully self contained studio/1 bedroom apartment to let in Co. Dublin, preferably around the south side, available for a long term rental. I can provide good references. Price negotiable.
looking for apartment or house to rent that accepts HAP
€1,250
hi i'm looking for a 2 bed apartment or house to rent preferably around Dublin or close to Dublin able to move immediately
Professional 37yrs Lady looking for 1/2bed apartment/house to rent, area Lucan-Dublin South, 900e
€850
I'm a professional, full time working lady, looking for an apartment/house for myself , preferably animal friendly.I'm a very clean person and sport enthusiast. Have some of my own furniture. Any area from Lucan to Sandyford and South co.Dublin (D.10, D.20, D.22, D.24, D.16, D.18) I can pay max.900€ per month.Looki.g something long term.Excellent references available.
More ads