Looking for home for a family of four,couple and 2 kids with good references of over 8 years renting 

contact_me
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed12/09/2019
  • Location
  • For Rent ByOwner
  • Available2019-09-10
  • Dwelling TypeHouse
  • Bedrooms (#)3 bedrooms
  • Bathrooms (#)1 bathroom
  • ParkingNone
  • FurnishedYes
  • SmokingNo
We are looking for a home on the area of Templeogue, Terenure, Knocklyon, Rathfarnman,...

We are a working family with kids renting for over 8 years and have good references either from work or previous landlord.

Preferably we would like a house with 3 bedrooms, parking space and a small garden, for a price around €1800 monthly.

Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Sep 2019
1Published
1Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Bushy Park House
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Looking for rent 1200€
    €1,200
    Hello all.looking for a apartment/house in dublin,also leixlip,maynooth,blanchardstown.max rent 1200€.a little bit about ourselves . I am a full-time employed 26 year old man,working in a pharmaceutical company in mulhuddart/company. Currently living in Balbriggan. My partner is a 29 years old English teacher,working all around Dublin and Co.Dublin in schools for kids/teenagers. We are looking fo ...
    Looking for 2 bedroms
    €1,700
    Hello everyone. Family of 3 members looking to rent house or apartment for long term,up to 1700€. References from work and landlord available. For more details contact me on 0894262606 Thanks
    South Dublin: Looking for small single occupancy apartment
    contact_me
    My name is Daire, and I am a 35 year old non-smoker from Dublin. I am single and do not have any children or pets.I work in Tech most of the weekend, and I am a mature computer science student. Emphasising the mature here, firstly due to my age, but also as I do not want to live in a party house. My interests are things like meditation, fitness, health and wellness, cooking, hiking, reading, histo ...
    House/apartment to rent
    contact_me
    Tidy, calm and friendly family with two children looking for long term rent in Dublin. I'm looking for 2 or 3 bed house/apartment to rent. One child is five years old and the other is thirteen. We do not party. I never had complains from the neighbours. Good references available for the last 7 years. My occupation is a teacher. Landlords please accept HAP
    Looking for home or 2  rooms for quiet nad nice ,working family in Dublin, preview image
    Looking for home or 2 rooms for quiet nad nice ,working family
    contact_me
    WE ARE LOOKING FOR QUIET PLACE TO LIVE . Welcome. We are looking for two rooms or house for rent as soon as possible. We are a quiet, full-time marriage, our daughter is in high school for 5 years. Life situation forces us to move out of the place where my husband has lived for 3 years, and our daughter and I for a year. The house where we rent rooms now is inhabited by other people who party ...
    I'm looking for rent
    contact_me
    I am a single mother with a baby. I'm looking to rent for long term and I would like to find something with HAP Scheme. I'm interested to find in Dublin 1-15.
    One Bedroom Flat or Studio Wanted
    contact_me
    Hi, I'm a fifty year old man looking for an apartment/flat or studio for myself, in Dublin. I'm a charity worker so I need a place that accepts HAP. I have a work reference and a reference from my former Landlord. I'm willing to consider anything.
    More ads