This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
WANTED: Studio/One bed apartment in South Dublin City
€550
I am a UCD student looking for my own quiet space for my final year of college. I am willing to pay a max of €550 per calendar month. I have already been living in Dublin permanently a year and currently have a job.I am a considerate and quiet person so there would be no parties or anything of the like. I don't mind pets. Preferably close to UCD or along a suitable bus route
Semi Detached Home In Malahide For Room Rent or Entire House Rent
€165
4 Double bedrooms price starting at €165 per room up to €195 for the ensuite bathroom. (price per week) discount is given on the entire property being rented by1 person.This beautiful semi-detached 4 bedroom, 3 bathroom home has lots of character, light and space.For shared accommodation this property offers:- on street and off street parking - an outside rear patio style garden- downstairs bathr ...
Looking for a house/Apartment to rent
€1,800
Dear Landnord, I'm Looking for a 3 bedroom house or apartment to rent for long term. It's for me and my partner only. We are both professionals (Head Chef and Manager) with very good work background, and steady financial status. Both non smokers, tidy and peaceful people. We would take immaculatecare if your property. We would like around Dublin 22, Dublin 24, Dublin 20, Dublin 12, Rathcoole ...
Looking for a property to rent for a couple
€1,000
Looking for a property in preferably North Dublin to rent long term for a couple. We’re currently living in Dublin 9 area, both working and are looking to find a property to move into as soon as possible. We have no pets and do not smoke. Can agree on a suitable price. Please contact myself through my email.
Looking to rent or share
Contact for Price
I'm looking to rent or share as soon as possible I'm looking to pay 600 I live on my own I have no kids and not on hap or anything .. Anything around Tallaght , saggart area please get in contact with me.
1 double room to let for 800eu in a 2 bed room Flat. 2 males living in another separate room.
€800
800eu for a double room 15 minute walk from city center, 1 minute away from bus stop 46a, 5 minutes away from luas stop.Looking for 2 males or females to share with 2 males living in another separate room.The flat is perfect for single people or couples may beThis flat is located in north circular road Dublin 7 opposite Grangegorman DIT campus, close to tesco and lidilThe flat has 1 bathroom and ...
Looking for a Flat/Apartment that accepts Rent Allowance
Contact for Price
A working single mum with a 10 year old daughter is looking to rent a flat or a 1 or 2 bedroom apartment in Dublin that accepts rent alllowance. Reason for having to move is my landlord of 4 years has decided to sell the property. I am a very tidy and quiet person, hardworking and reliable. I do not drink or smoke. My daughter is a wonderful child with excellent manners and very polite and tidy to ...
More ads

Looking for living space - music enthusiast/chilled guy - Industrial, sharing, renting

Contact for Price
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 04/04/2018
  • Location
  • Available 01/04/2018

Hello there,


I am a young music lover who looking for some living space where I'm free to listen and produce music on a reasonable volume (nothing crazy, yet not quiet).
I'm looking for a place where I can live independently and have enough space for creativity and peace.

I'm 26 years old, originally from Hungary, tidy and well organised, with a stable IT job, and like to keep things straight and hassle free.


This ad is quite broad, so I'm open for opportunities of any kind.
I'm up for sharing, renting an house or an apartment, or rent a commercial space / become a caretaker of an industrial place.
I work in Dublin 3, would like to stay somehow close to D3, but I'm willing to travel/cycle. I don't drive.


I have good landlord and working reference.

Thank you for reading, and please don't hesitate to reach me out.

Kind regards

Tamas

089 408 three seven three six

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Apr 2018
1 Published
0 Active