This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

looking for new home  

€1,900
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed10/05/2019
  • Location
  • Bedrooms (#)2 bedrooms

Hello everyone, I am looking for accommodation in Dublin 2,6,8 or 12 in the range of 1900 euros, accepting homeless hap. Please let me know if you see something suitable for me and Angelina (6) who is attending Griffith college-educate together, myself getting ready for university in Dublin 2 on September.
We are responsible, careful and tidy mummy and daughter. 0861664016, facebook Michelle Ireland.
Thank you and please share this as that could help us <3

Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since May 2019
1Published
1Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    misa123.vig@googlemail.com
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Newly engaged couple looking for a place to rent for 1000-1400€ north dublin
    €1,400
    Hi, Me and my fiance are looking to rent an apartment preferably in Swords, Malahide, Portmarnock or other areas in North Dublin in the price range 1000-1400€. We are non-smokers, we have no pets and we are very clean individuals and would keep the apartment in excellent condition. We are both working professionals and we have references from previous landlords if required. The ...
    Couple looking for an One Bedroom Apartment in Dublin Area
    contact_me
    Hello, We are couple and we are looking for a one bedroom apartment by 07th May. South Dublin preferred but can adjust with other Dublin areas also. Our budget is max 1300. We are both working and we have the references. Please let us know if any available.Thanks,Some
    Looking for apartment/home for long term renting
    contact_me
    Hi.Me and my family (wife and daughter) are relocating to Dublin and we are looking for a house or apartment to rent. MUST: - reasonable price - 2 bedrooms - furnished (at least main amenities) - start date 1st June 2019(it can be vary by 2-3 days)Preferably: - direct with owner - public transportation and primary school nearby - up to 30-45 minutes city center commuting t ...
    I'm looking for a double room and en-suite to rent for my girlfriend and I in Dublin 15 - 800 Euro
    €800
    We are a young couple, aged 21 and 25 looking to rent from 22/04/2019.We are a calm, non-smoking couple. I am working full time and my girlfriend is working part time while doing her Masters. We do not own any pets and do not go out partying.Our budget is 800 euro not including bills.Please contact me by email karl.m.roche&#64;gmail.com at any time.
    Looking for a landlord to accept my hap payment
    €1,200
    Hi all, I&#39;m looking to rent a flat/ apartment for in and around the 1200 mark. Preferably in the north city/county of Dublin. Looking for a landlord that will accept hap payment. I&#39;m a 33 year old single professional female from the Dublin 5 area . I have excellent work and renting reference. If you have anything suitable please get in touch
    I'm looking for apartment from SEPTEMBER for 2 people!
    €800
    Hello Everyone, I am looking for a private studio/single/double room apartment for me and my boyfriend from September. Our budget is 1100€ and would suit any location in Dublin Area , the best in the centre. Please write email paulina.chmielecka&#64;gmail.com with your offer to us. We are non-smokers and calm couple.
    LOOKING FOR SOMEWHERE TO RENT!!
    contact_me
    I am looking for somewhere to rent preferably in the Dublin 15 area. I am 32 year old professional. Non-smoker. I have a small dog (non shed), under 5kg.Please contact me by email only!
    More ads