This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

LOOKING FOR SOMEWHERE TO RENT!!  

contact_me
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed02/04/2019
  • Location
  • For Rent ByOwner
  • Pet FriendlyYes
I am looking for somewhere to rent preferably in the Dublin 15 area.

I am 32 year old professional. Non-smoker. I have a small dog (non shed), under 5kg.

Please contact me by email only!
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Oct 2011
1Published
1Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Newly engaged couple looking for a place to rent for 1000-1400€ north dublin
    €1,400
    Hi, Me and my fiance are looking to rent an apartment preferably in Swords, Malahide, Portmarnock or other areas in North Dublin in the price range 1000-1400€. We are non-smokers, we have no pets and we are very clean individuals and would keep the apartment in excellent condition. We are both working professionals and we have references from previous landlords if required. The ...
    Wanted - House, apartment, cottage in country or rural setting (long term)
    contact_me
    I'm a 42 year old male, non smoker & looking for a long term lease on a house/flat/apartment/cottage in a quiet area within 10-15 miles of Milford, Donegal. Will consider something slightly outside this distance as I drive. I have excellent landlord references and want somewhere quiet where I can get to work on starting my new business. I can move in immediately so if you have something yo ...
    Couple looking to rent 1 bed studio asap
    €1,300
    Hi, Im a 30 year old irish lady working for a government agency. Im looking for somewhere to rent with my boyfriend asap. I can provide wage slips and references. We're looking for somewhere quiet and peaceful to call our home. Please feel free to call or email. Kind Regards Tracey
    Please help
    contact_me
    Hi, I am in dire need of somewhere to live in Dublin so that I can be local for work. So as not to waste your time or mine I would like to be upfront and honest. I am in receipt of HAP, the amount per month i am entitled to is 990 per month so there is that. They will also pay deposit and two months rent in advance should you wish to accept me as a tenant. A bit about me for your con ...
    Looking for house or apartment on hap
    €1,850
    Myself and partner are looking for a 2 bedroom house or apartment, we avail of the hap scheme, looking to move in somewhere as soon as possible
    Young woman looking for apartment to Rent , HAP allowance 900 euro , can give cash deposit
    €900
    Hi, I am young woman studying business and finance in Rathmines college and also working as a makeup artist in NARS Brown Thomas. I’m looking for an apartment to rent with one bedroom and one bathroom at least ,I am approved for HAP allowance of 900 euro. I am mature and tidy and am looking to move in somewhere from the beginning of May ,for the right place I can pay rent exceeding the 900 euro a ...
    Looking to rent for family of 3
    €1,000
    Hello, My name is Darren I'm 23 years and I'm looking for somewhere to move into. Hope to hear from you soon
    More ads