This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Modern 4-Bedroom House in Dublin, preview image
Modern 4-Bedroom House
€2,850
> Modern 4 Bedrooms House to Rent> January 2018 to June 1st, 2018 minimum> 2.850€ per month (or 712,5€ per bedroom)> OK roommates, students (serious and responsible) • Quiet and high standard area (Foxrock, Dublin 18) • Lovely neighbourhood (we can even see foxes at night!)• Just ~30/40 minutes from St Stephen’s Green / Trinity College.• Direct buses every ~5/10 min (Lines 46A, 75, 145) unt ...
Lovely 6 bed house to rent in Dublin, preview image
Lovely 6 bed house to rent
€2,000
Lovely house to rent in Palmerstown.2 double bedrooms upstairs plus 1 single and a family bathroom. Down stairs has hallway living room kitchen/dining room half kitchen plus 3 small bedrooms with ensuites. Front/back garden,parking.2000pm plus deposit min 6 month lease Contact Alan 0876597795
Looking for a place to live in Dublin, preview image
Looking for a place to live
€900
Me and my husband are looking for a place to live. We are an organized couple, clean and easy to live. We are homey and calm as well. We are studying and we will spend part of the day away from home.
House/ Apartment Share
Free
Looking to rent room in house/ apartment in North Dublin. Currently living in Swords so reason for relocating is landlord is moving back in. Am willing to pay for room between €350-€550.I am easygoing, tidy and respect others living in same place.
LOOKING FOR A PLACE TO LIVE
€500
I am looking for a place for myself and my 2 year old son to live. am struggling to find somewhere affordable. im a full time student and work evenings monday to friday. Im hoping somebody can help me out or do me a deal on rent?
Looking for a house that accepts hap
€2,000
Hi myself and my fiance are looking for a house that accepts hap in the dlrcc area.. we are both in full time employment and because we were living with my fiancee mother in a 3 bed house she recently passed away and the council need the 3 bed we were in and have allowed us a hap allowance for a 2 bed we can pay up to €2000 per month Thank you in advance
House to rent
€1,500
Hi im looking for a house to rent. I live with another 3 people and i have a cat and a dog. We looking for something in Donabate,swords,skerries or around these areas
More ads

Lovely couple searching place to live

Contact for Price
Post an ad like this for FREE!

Hi


We are a friendly people looking for any house/room/studio/ to live. We both are working Nicola as Cheff in Italian Quartier and Me (Sandra)in Phoenix park. Is so hard so find something in ireland but we are positive and I am trying my best. Our owner want to take where we are living to himself, he is so nice as well but we are a little bit under pressure.

Thank you for your time

Call me anytime 0851025765

Lovely day!

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Sep 2017
3 Published
0 Active