LOW RENT IN RETURN FOR HOUSEHOLD OR HANDYMAN HELP 

Contact for Price
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed13/06/2018
  • Location
  • For Rent ByOwner
  • Available2019-08-31
  • Dwelling TypeApartment
  • Bedrooms (#)1 bedroom
  • Bathrooms (#)1 bathroom
  • ParkingCovered
  • FurnishedYes
  • SmokingNo
  • Pet FriendlyYes
LOCATION 1 HOUR FROM FUBLIN....We are looking for people who are interested in working as:housekeeper..handyman ....Gardener......Mechanic...Builder...Carpenter....Artist.....We provide good terms, living accommodation, excellent working environment, lots of privacy in a rural home and no bills to pay......This position would suit a singles or couples.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Aug 2011
68Published
8Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Kildare
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Double room to rent in Dublin 13 | | €700 per month | Bills Included  in Dublin, preview image
    Double room to rent in Dublin 13 | | €700 per month | Bills Included
    €700
    Room for rent in quiet house in Dublin 13. This room is available now for short or long term lease.Ideal space for a working professional or student looking for a quiet house in a convenient location.Get in touch for more information 0851172766 and to arrange a viewingFull Kitchen - Shared space with 2 other people.Washing MachineWifiFree ParkingWardrobe and Desk in room5 minute drive Raheny/ Howt ...
    Looking for rent 1200€
    €1,200
    Hello all.looking for a apartment/house in dublin,also leixlip,maynooth,blanchardstown.max rent 1200€.a little bit about ourselves . I am a full-time employed 26 year old man,working in a pharmaceutical company in mulhuddart/company. Currently living in Balbriggan. My partner is a 29 years old English teacher,working all around Dublin and Co.Dublin in schools for kids/teenagers. We are looking fo ...
    *Wanted* - 1/2/3 Bedroom Apartment or House
    €1,850
    We are 2 working professionals looking for a 1/2/3 bedroom apartment or house within South Dublin/ Dublin City Centre. Contact me if you are looking to rent out accommodation. We are a genuine couple who have rented before, so we have all documentation including previous landlord references. If you would like to arrange a viewing we are available any evening and weekends. Looking to rent for ide ...
    Looking for rent
    Contact for Price
    We are polish couple,both working,looking for rent one bed apartment,immediately.The best in finglas,hampton wood,premier square,charlestown.Looking ro rent by owner,not agency.0867946654
    Looking for home for a family of four,couple and 2 kids with good references of over 8 years renting
    Contact for Price
    We are looking for a home on the area of Templeogue, Terenure, Knocklyon, Rathfarnman,...We are a working family with kids renting for over 8 years and have good references either from work or previous landlord.Preferably we would like a house with 3 bedrooms, parking space and a small garden, for a price around €1800 monthly.
    Looking for flat for rent.
    Contact for Price
    I am working as nurse... Looking for 1-2 bedroom apartment for rent. Family of 4. 2 adults ans 2 kids (age 7 and 2 years.)References will be provided from work and previous landlord. Quiet family.. No pets.
    3 Bedroom sem-detached House Dublin 6W in Dublin, preview image
    3 Bedroom sem-detached House Dublin 6W
    €2,500
    3 Bedroom (2 double, 1 single room) semi-detached house in Templeogue on quiet road. Close to all amenities, off street parking for 2 cars in driveway, garage and large back garden.
    More ads