Mrs Mutsago 

Contact for Price
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed11/01/2022
  • Location
  • For Rent ByOwner
  • Available2022-01-31
  • Dwelling TypeApartment
  • Bedrooms (#)2 bedrooms
  • Bathrooms (#)1 bathroom
  • FurnishedYes
I'm looking for a 2/3 bed apartment/house to rent. I'm a smart professional lady working in Rathfarnham urgently looking for accommodation. My budget is €1700 and I can provide references as soon as requested.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since gru 2021
3Published
2Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Rent house
    €1,800
    Hi , we are family of 4 people, it’s meself Vasilijs, my wife Margarita , 2 beautiful boys , Timurs & Alexsander , Timurs is 5 years old , he is going to Scoil Aoife in citywest , Alexander is only 8 months old soon will go to the crash. My wife Margarita is currently on Maternity leave her occupation is photography & IT.I’m working as Auction Coordinator with Wilson’s Auctions in Kingswo ...
    Looking to rent private for 1300. House or apartment
    €1,300
    Hi looking to rent in Dublin. Myself and my partner both full time workers no kids will be private renters will pay 1300. Looking to move first week of January 2022 thanks
    Looking for house to rent on hap for 2 people - €1350.00 a month
    €1,350
    Am looking for house or apartment to rent on Hap. Its for one parent and child. I am very clean and pleasant. I work and will look after the property well. I also have references
    Rent a house
    €600
    House RentLooking to rent house with owner in Dublin South.Mobile 086-3726579.
    Wanted 1 Bed Apt Dublin
    €800
    I’m 31, Irish, single male. I work for the Dept of Justice in Dublin. I’m looking to sign a lease for my own place from around 1st February 2022. I’m looking for LONG TERM only as I don’t want to be moving around! My max budget would be €800 which I know is on the low side. However if you want someone quiet, with no hassle, and rent payments never missed, and you could take €800 p/m you ...
    Dublin male in need off a home 
    €1,300
    Hi 31 Irish male living in Dublin homeless kinda on the streets now in tilted to e1300 monthly if anyone could help me with somewhere in Dublin be great i work full time clean tidy respectable person always clean if you need do no more dont hesitate to call me desperately in need off a place as soon as possible anything you need to no mail me phone number and will call for a chat thanks for rea ...
    2nd floor of a detached house - 30m2 - master bedroom, office/walk-in-wardrobe area and ensuite. in Dublin, preview image
    2nd floor of a detached house - 30m2 - master bedroom, office/walk-in-wardrobe area and ensuite.
    €900
    2nd floor of a new-build detached house - 30m2 comprising master bedroom, office/walk-in-wardrobe area and private ensuite shower and WC. The shared ground floor area includes a spacious sitting room, kitchen/dining room, WC and a separate utility room. M50 adjacent, close to Marley park and bus routes to city centre. Includes off street parking for one car. Owner occupied by couple with child and ...
    More ads