This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Professional 37yrs Lady looking for 1/2bed apartment/house to rent, area Lucan-Dublin South, 900e

€850
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 09/04/2018
  • Location
  • For Rent By Owner
  • Available 26/05/2018
  • Parking Street
  • Smoking No
  • Pet Friendly Yes
I'm a professional, full time working lady, looking for an apartment/house for myself , preferably animal friendly.I'm a very clean person and sport enthusiast. Have some of my own furniture. Any area from Lucan to Sandyford and South co.Dublin (D.10, D.20, D.22, D.24, D.16, D.18) I can pay max.900€ per month.Looki.g something long term.Excellent references available.
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Oct 2012
4 Published
1 Active
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Added to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Incorrect code. Please try again
Dublin
You might be interested in these similar ads
Married couple looking for somewhere to rent
Contact for Price
Hi Myself and my husband have to move from our property in leixlip on 20th july 2018 as our landlord is selling the property. We both work full time. I am in hewlett packard and he is in musgraves. We are a quiet clean couple. We are looking for a studio or appartment or someone to share with We are looking to rent in: Clondalkin Tallaght Lucan Palmerstown Leixlip Kilcock
Need to rent
€700
Im looking to rent an apartment house ect i need to move out as soon as possible im looking to pay 700 monthly im not on hap and have no kids. Im a full time working lady. If anything avaible in the Clondalkin or around the area please get in contact with me as soon as possible 0034681605351. Thanks you
Professional Lady looking for 1/2-bed accommodation close to/or in Dublin centre.
Contact for Price
I'm looking for a clean & well maintained long term let for myself and my grown up daughter, preferably 2 beds, but 1 bedroom considered. Letting period to start from Sept 2018 for at least 9 months but would consider renting at an earlier date & extending the lease for a longer period for the right property & price.
Couple seeking 1 bedroom apartment in Dublin City Centre
€1,250
Couple looking for a one bedroom apartment in Dublin City Centre. Both professionals and working full time with employer and landlord references available. We would also like to see some photos of the property before arranging a viewing if possible.
Professional Male 35yrs looking for 2/3 bed apt/huse rent, area North Co. Dublin, 1000€ to 1800€
€1,000
Hi There, I would like to live closer to my Son in North Co. Dublin. I currently own my own home in Rathfarnham and will be renting my own home out so I can be closer to Skerries. The rental is for myself only. Many thanks
Couple looking for a 1bed-apartment to rent
Contact for Price
Hi everyone, We are a couple, David and Irene, who is looking for an apartment to live. We are two clean, polite and responsable professional teachers from Spain. Currently, we are living in a shared house and we are very comfortable but we would like to start having our own space. We are looking for a flat/apartmemt/house which has 1 room, 1 bathroom, a kitchen and a living room, at least. Our ...
student looking for an apartment to let
Contact for Price
I am a single student, female, 26 years old, looking for a fully self contained studio/1 bedroom apartment to let in Co. Dublin, preferably around the south side, available for a long term rental. I can provide good references. Price negotiable.
More ads