This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
43 year old professional female with house trained indoor cat looking for a place to live in Dublin, preview image
43 year old professional female with house trained indoor cat looking for a place to live
€600
I am a 43 year old female looking for an affordable ensuit double room preferably in a non smoker house or a flat, etc., in Co. Dublin area The rent should not be more than 600eur (ensuit room) - 800eur (flat/house) as I just came to the Republic of Ireland & started my new job on October 9th 2017 & due to this money is very tight. I will need to leave my temporary accommodation by Friday th ...
Dear Landlords! 2/3 bedroom House or Apartment required in Dublin 15  in Dublin, preview image
Dear Landlords! 2/3 bedroom House or Apartment required in Dublin 15
Contact for Price
A healthy and non-smoking family of three is looking to rent a house or apartment in Co Dublin (preferably Dublin 15). We are looking for a landlord who will be ready to accept the new Housing Assistance Payment (HAP) scheme. The main benefits for landlords are: 1. The landlord or his agent will receive prompt payments directly from the local authority on a monthly basis. 2. All payments will be ...
23 years old Looking for a room to rent from October 1st for 11months.
€600
Hi, I am Ryota from Japan, currently working in Dublin and I am looking for a room to rent from the beggining of October for 11 months. I am 23 years old, professional, non-smoker, and respectful and easy-going. My budget is up to 600 euro pm, bills inclusive. Anywhere within the radius of 25mins bus ride from the city centre will be great. If you have any place to offer, please contact me via ema ...
Looking for a studio to Rent (South of Dublin city)
€600
Hi, Male, 37 years old, looking for a studio to rent in South Dublin City. Non smoker, and employed. Budget 600 euros per month. Contact me by phone 0894241738
Looking for 2 bedroom house/apartment to rent.
Contact for Price
HelloI am a new engineer hire, working as Project Manager for Multi national IT company. I am looking for 2 bedroom house/apartment to rent. Married with 2 Kids(7 and 4 years old)I just relocated to Dublin from UK-Glasgow, I have Company reference letter and can provide Landlord reference letter from UK.Non Smoker, drinker quite family.Thank in advance.
WANTED ,,, APARTMENT TO RENT IN COUNTY DUBLIN
€600
I am a UK National looking for an apartment to rent in County Dublin area. Maximum of 600 euros per month ideally, deposit and references can be provided.Non smoker, no pets, parking not required. 2 bedroom, maximum of 2 people at all times.1 year contract minimum.
Room for rent in Dublin, preview image
Room for rent
€65
Looking for a new tenant single lady, neat and tidy, non smoking, walking distance 2 min.to Luas Station and bus station. We are near in Dundrum shopping centre. Interested contact Laura
More ads

Proffesional looking

Contact for Price
Post an ad like this for FREE!
36 year old professional single non smoker non drinker fully qualified tradesman with own registered business looking for studio / one bed apartment short / long term lease references deposit rent advance available contact 0858195205
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Mar 2016
18 Published
0 Active