This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Room in a houseshare to let -Short term 3 Months: Walkinstown Dublin 12 

€450
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed12/01/2019
  • Location
  • For Rent ByOwner
  • Available2019-01-12
  • Dwelling TypeHouse
  • Bedrooms (#)1 bedroom
  • Bathrooms (#)1 bathroom
  • ParkingStreet
  • FurnishedYes
  • SmokingNo
  • Pet FriendlyNo

Room ensuit to rent in houseshare forShort term 3 Months:

Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Aug 2014
12Published
2Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Young couple looking for a small flat to rent in Dublin in Dublin, preview image
    Young couple looking for a small flat to rent in Dublin
    €1,000
    Me and my girlfriend are from Germany and want to live and work in Dublin from 1st of April to 30th of September. My girlfriend already has an internship in a Dublin based start-up and I am about to finish my bachelor’s degree in math, looking for an internship. We both are organised, quiet and social people. We have no pets, don’t smoke and like to live in a tidy place. We learned to kn ...
    Need 3/4bed house for family of 6
    €1,560
    Hi I was just wondering if you accept the hap scheme. I’ve moved over from England in June with my partner and four kids 6 and under to start a new life as my family are over here I’m currently living with my mum and dad in there house but she wants her own space back now. I’ve been trying to get a house but have not have the luck yet so I’m hoping you will be able to help I don’t have a lot of ...
    House available for short term rental - suitable for family who is renovating or between sales
    €2,500
    House based in Shankilll availble for short term lease. We are flexible but looking for someone to rent it for between 3 - 6 months. We are living overseas but plan to return to Ireland in September 2019. House is not furnished but this can be arranged if needed. The house would is spacious and suitable for family looking for a short term solution. Contact me for photos or more details.
    Eastcoutyard, Tullyvale, Cabinteely, Dublin 18, Cherrywood, South Co. Dublin in Dublin, preview image
    Eastcoutyard, Tullyvale, Cabinteely, Dublin 18, Cherrywood, South Co. Dublin
    €680
    Only for females - Ensuite double bedroom to let in a spacious apartment for a very clean female. Located in tullyvale, cabinteely, Dublin 18.Excellent public amenities and transport3 minutes walking to Luas stop Cherrywood, 5 minutes to the bus stop (7, 145, 84X) It's 25 min to Dundrum, 40 min to Stephen's Green by Luas.Fully furnished, there is a very good Internet connection in the room ...
    Live in opportunity for the right couple in Dublin, preview image
    Live in opportunity for the right couple
    contact_me
    We are looking for a live-in part time cleaner and guesthouse liaison.We run a successful guesthouse in Mountjoy Square, Dublin 1 and are now in a position to offer a one bedroom studio for free for the right couple. This is a part time role and only serious applicants should apply. This would ideally suit a couple with English as a first language or at least proficient, good communication and org ...
    Looking for House 2+bedroom to rent under Hap Scheme. Please don't turn away without reading
    contact_me
    Dear Sir/Madam I am full time working professional and we are a family of three people, two adults and a boy. Our child is 14 months old and another one on the way. Currently we are living in Lucan in a one bedroom apartment. The apartment is too small for our family and now we are searching new home to rent for long term. Although I work full time my single income wages would not be enough ...
    looking for single/double bed apartment or room to share in house - between Sandymount and Monkstown in Dublin, preview image
    looking for single/double bed apartment or room to share in house - between Sandymount and Monkstown
    €600
    Hotelier (male 40+) is looking for 1 single/double bed apt or room to share in the house - starting 15-20th of January - for the long term.Non-smoking, quiet person. Stayed in Ireland before. Very good English.Irish references from the previous employer.Ph No 089 209 48 55
    More ads