This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
43 year old professional female with house trained indoor cat looking for a place to live in Dublin, preview image
43 year old professional female with house trained indoor cat looking for a place to live
€600
I am a 43 year old female looking for an affordable ensuit double room preferably in a non smoker house or a flat, etc., in Co. Dublin area The rent should not be more than 600eur (ensuit room) - 800eur (flat/house) as I just came to the Republic of Ireland & started my new job on October 9th 2017 & due to this money is very tight. I will need to leave my temporary accommodation by Friday th ...
Tidy, respectful professional looking to rent apartment/studio
€900
Hi There, Female professional looking to rent 1 bed apartment/Studio max payable 900e. Do not want to houseshare. I can pay this into the hand or bank account each month and be 100% discrete about it so you won't pay any tax. If it works for you, this would be ideal for me too. I am looking to rent around the Dublin South area. I am honest, clean and very respectful and will look after your ...
double bedroom for rent, one person.
Contact for Price
HiWe have a double room to rent in our family apartament located in Dublin 18.Our apartament is quiet clean and warm.You have access to green line luas- direct to Dublin city center.Non smoking professionals who can respect a family environment.€550 including bils.acceptable only one person(preferable male), ideal for sombody who work incarrickmines shooping cente.For more information please c ...
ERASMUS ACCOMMODATION CAMPUS in Dublin, preview image
ERASMUS ACCOMMODATION CAMPUS
Contact for Price
COLLEGE ACCOMMODATION*Meeting Point is DRUMCONDRA TRAIN STATION*Phone 0864097598 only when at train station*Preference 9-10 months stay*Please bring the following documents*College letter of Acceptance (copy only)*Passport to verify age (copy preferred, not essential though)*Preference is to have a mix of Irish & Erasmus students*Mix of male/female also preferredA decision will be made when one of ...
23 years old Looking for a room to rent from October 1st for 11months.
€600
Hi, I am Ryota from Japan, currently working in Dublin and I am looking for a room to rent from the beggining of October for 11 months. I am 23 years old, professional, non-smoker, and respectful and easy-going. My budget is up to 600 euro pm, bills inclusive. Anywhere within the radius of 25mins bus ride from the city centre will be great. If you have any place to offer, please contact me via ema ...
House to let MountShannon Street, Kilmainham, Dublin 8 in Dublin, preview image
House to let MountShannon Street, Kilmainham, Dublin 8
€2,985
***Unfurnished*** See ad on daft.ie A very spacious 3 bedroom semi-detached house with the option to use sitting room as a 4th bedroom. Short term lets will be considered. Beautifully maintained red brick period property. A stunning bright and spacious three bedroom home excellently located in this quiet area immediately off the South Circular Road. St. James Hospital is a few minutes w ...
Room to rent- Ichicore Dublin 8
€725
Large Double room to rent in Inchicore area. One other female professional occupying the house at present. Fully furnished. Quiet Area. Free Parking. Bill not included
More ads

ROOM WANTED: 29yo Professional Female

Contact for Price
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 25/07/2017
  • Location
  • Available 08/08/2017
  • Dwelling Type Bedroom only
  • Parking None
  • Furnished Yes
  • Smoking Yes
  • Pet Friendly No

Hiya,


I am a 29 year old professional female looking for a room in a rental property in Dublin - preferably close to the city or within reasonable commute.


I am from New Zealand originally, but am moving to Dublin from London. I arrive in Dublin on the 08/08 and am in need of a house from this date. I am clean and respectful. I can pay a deposit upfront. I do necessarily want to share a room with others, I would much prefer to have my own room please.


My budget is about 500-600euros at the moment but will rise as I find employment (I have savings currently - no need for concern).


Please get in touch if you have a room available. It would be nice to live in a social flat, but one that also respects privacy! :)

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jul 2017
1 Published
0 Active