South Dublin: Looking for small single occupancy apartment 

contact_me
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed11/08/2019
  • Location
  • For Rent ByOwner
  • Available2019-08-11
  • Bathrooms (#)1 bathroom
  • ParkingStreet
  • FurnishedYes
  • SmokingNo

My name is Daire, and I am a 35 year old non-smoker from Dublin. I am single and do not have any children or pets.

I work in Tech most of the weekend, and I am a mature student. Emphasising the mature here, firstly due to my age, but also as although I am social, I do not want to live in a party house.

My interests are things like meditation, fitness, health and wellness, cooking, hiking, reading, history, politics, science, and technology.

My current landlord is selling, and I am looking for a new home, ideally somewhere I can settle for several years.

I am quiet, clean, considerate of others, organised, and respectful. I have great employer and landlord references ready, including one from an established estate agent for my current apartment, which I have occupied since January 2017.

I want to find a room in a 2 bedroom apartment with one existing occupant (no couples), team up with one other person to find same (who is already in Dublin and just as ready to start attending viewings - today if necessary), or find a small single occupancy apartment for myself.

I am a model tenant, and subject to viewing, ready to move in immediately or at any point over the next 30 days.

Locations: Ballsbridge, Clonskeagh, Dartry, Donnybrook, Dublin 2, Dublin 4, Dublin 6, Grand Canal Dock, Hanover-Quay, Harold’s Cross, Irishtown, Merrion, Milltown, Portobello, Pembroke, Ranelagh, Rathgar, Rathmines, Ringsend, Sandymount, and Terenure.

If there is anything else you would like to know, please do not hesitate to ask by email or phone on 0866077393 (no Whatsapp on this number). If you cannot get me please leave a voicemail.


Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Nov 2018
69Published
50Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    House or apartment
    contact_me
    Looking too rent somewhere on hap me and my husband and baby on way if anyone could help me both of us are working living at my place last 8 years but landlord saleing place we are very clean no pets and look after place very well i dont want to be homeless in dublin or swords
    Looking for HAP ACCEPTED studio or 1 bedroom apartment close to Swords in Dublin, preview image
    Looking for HAP ACCEPTED studio or 1 bedroom apartment close to Swords
    contact_me
    Hi! I am looking for HAP accepted studio, granny flat or 1 bedroom apartment close to Swords. I am responsible, tidy and accurate 51 years old lady from Latvia with little 9 years old bichon frise dog. She is trained,friendly and quite. At the moment I studying as a professional office administrator and having a working placement in Mater Hospital. I m Garda Vetted, can provide references from pr ...
    House/apartment to rent
    contact_me
    Tidy, calm and friendly family with two children looking for long term rent in Dublin. I'm looking for 2 or 3 bed house/apartment to rent. One child is five years old and the other is thirteen. We do not party. I never had complains from the neighbours. Good references available for the last 7 years. My occupation is a teacher. Landlords please accept HAP
    ACCOMODATION WANTED in Dublin, preview image
    ACCOMODATION WANTED
    contact_me
    SMALL HOUSE or APARTMENT wanted urgently, ideally for long term lease. Dublin 8,10,12 area . I'm a mature, non smoking gent ,with a 6 yr old daughter. I am a conscientious tenant, that would take care of a property like it were my own. Would need HAP accepted. I am currently registered self employed. Have previous landlord references, as well as character references. Any other ...
    Single Room for rent in Kimmage D12  in Dublin, preview image
    Single Room for rent in Kimmage D12
    contact_me
    Single room available from now min 6 month lease for 550 Euro/Month +electricity, bin, internet extra ,+550 Euro deposit to move in.The flat is in Dublin12 Kimmage on Sundrive Road close to all main transport and all the shops pub, park etc around.City center is 20 min with car or bicycle maximum. The accommodation includes sharing washing machine, kitchen, bathroom and separate toile ...
    Mature business woman is looking to rent a 1 bed flat/apartment in Dublin for 6 months.
    contact_me
    I am looking for a 1 bedroom, single occupancy apartment for the period from November 2019 until the end of April 2020. I can be flexible for dates at the start of the rental.
    Urgent -Large 6 bedroom house 11 beds at St Joseph's  & Clonsilla DART station - by owner in Dublin, preview image
    Urgent -Large 6 bedroom house 11 beds at St Joseph's & Clonsilla DART station - by owner
    contact_me
    Hi We have a 6 bedroom (5 bedrooms and a living room converted into the bedroom) for rent directly with owner, from the 30th September for 9 months for working professionals.The house is semi-detached, 3 stories, 3 bathrooms, is well maintained and located in a quiet cul de sac mature residential area of Clonsilla by St. Joseph's Clonsilla train station, with 18-23 min to the city centre, on ...
    More ads