You might be interested in these similar ads
5 Bed House Blanchardstown rental directly by owner- for working professionals, ASAP in Dublin, preview image
5 Bed House Blanchardstown rental directly by owner- for working professionals, ASAP
Contact for Price
A spacious 5 bedroom house for rental directly by an owner, from the 3rd October for 9 months for working professionals/ company who is on the contract in Dublin and needs accommodation for its employees.The house is semi-detached, 3 stories, 3 bathrooms, is well maintained and located in a quiet cul de sac mature residential area of Clonsilla by St. Joseph's Clonsilla train station, with 18 ...
Two double bedroomed House available October Dublin 7 area
Contact for Price
Two double bedroomed terraced house in Dublin 7 with sitting room dining area and large shower room with off street and on street parking very close to all amenities (5 min walk) including Bus stops all shops supermarkets restaurants (10 min walk to city centre) luas station (5 min walk) (10 min drive m50) etc modern property newly decorated in excellent condition with gas fire centrel heating lar ...
Looking for short term 3 month rental
Contact for Price
I am looking to rent a 1 bed house / apt from Jan 1st until March 14th 2020. Two professional adults, clean and respectful traveling from the U.S. would prefer Ballinteer / Dundrum / Churchtown area.
1bed flat
€1,000
1bed flat ,available from nov 1st. Nice area. dublin bus available every 20mins. 100 mtr away from bus stop.call anytime.
I bed flat to let in Dublin, preview image
I bed flat to let
Free
A second floor 1 bed in a quite managed building wooden flooring electric t90 shower full kitchen with built in appliances Heating, Wi-Fi, communal laundry and refuse included in the rent. Close and convenient to all amenities and transport links Email details for a viewing appointmentDeposit €1100
Looking for 1/2 bedroom apartment at Dublin south
€1,300
a couple Looking for 1/2 bedroom apartment at Dublin south with budget 1300 per month. can provide employment contract/finance proof
Indian family need 2 bed house/apt
€1,300
We are a small family of 2 adults and a child only. We are looking for a suitable property in Dublin or nearby. We have references. We arr very clean abd tidy. No smoking, no pets. We pay tent by cash or bank transfer. Please mail or text or call, Many thanks
More ads

Sun to Friday rental  

€595
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed18/09/2019
  • Location
  • For Rent ByOwner
  • Available2019-09-18
  • Dwelling TypeBedroom only
  • Bedrooms (#)1 bedroom
  • Bathrooms (#)1 bathroom
  • Size (sqm)65
  • ParkingStreet
  • SmokingNo
  • Pet FriendlyNo
Double bedroom available in rathfarnham for female only . No couples Sun to fri rental Near Marley park 16/14/175 bus Text 0871195852 Emma
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Jun 2018
7Published
1Active